Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Keiko Wada, DMD - Opalesque Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
888 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

7108 Pioneer Way, Ste E, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 858-8158

https://www.opalesquedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(113) · Dental

6507 NE 181st St

(425) 486-9211

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
About

Inspired by Dr. Keiko Wada, Opalesque Dentistry is committed to providing customized dental care to families and individuals. Our unique vision centers around developing the patient relationship and providing care tailored to patient concerns and our understanding of comprehensive dental treatment options. We have committed ourselves to continued growth in our profession so we can deliver not only remarkable dental treatment, but an exceptional experience in your continued care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
888 reviews
5886
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 831 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:26 AM
The best Dr. Wada and her staff are the best. I would describe the service they provide as friendly, professional and caring, I would and do highly recommend them to anyone looking for dental care in the Gig Harbor area.
Dee G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:03 AM
Opalesque Dentistry I almost feel like I am at home when I come here. Everyone is so professional and friendly. My entire family has been coming here for over 10 years and we all feel the same about the high level of care we receive. It just can't possibly get any better than this Team.
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 11:09 AM
Excellent friendly service!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:22 AM
So I live in Parkland and drive to Gig Harbor because Dr. Wada and her Staff are amazing. They have never tried to oversell or push unnecessary services and the care I receive is outstanding. Her office is super supportive of military. Highly recommended!
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:32 AM
Top Flight Excellent friendly service!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:19 AM
Awesomeness So I live in Parkland and drive to Gig Harbor because Dr. Wada and her Staff are amazing. They have never tried to oversell or push unnecessary services and the care I receive is outstanding. Her office is super supportive of military. Highly recommended!
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 14:50 PM
Bob Baldwin had his cleaning done, and as always your team is exceptional. Bob has Natasha working with him, and he likes her very much. Thank You. Corinne Baldwin
Chapman C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 11:12 AM
I needed a repair to a chipped bottom tooth. Did it within a day, careful, even artistically done. Thanks.
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:35 AM
excellent Bob Baldwin had his cleaning done, and as always your team is exceptional. Bob has Natasha working with him, and he likes her very much. Thank You. Corinne Baldwin
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.