Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kamshad Raiszadeh, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
15 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92120

6719 Alvarado Rd, Ste 308Spine Institute of San Diego, San Diego, CA 92120

(619) 265-7912

http://www.sdspineinstitute.com/ourdoctors/kamshad-raiszadeh-md.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865
5.0
(87) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
About

Dr. Kamshad Raiszadeh, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in La Jolla, CA and has been practicing for 23 years. He graduated from University Of California, San Francisco, School Of Medicine in 1990 and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Kamshad Raiszadeh, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/14/2021, 11:01 AM
Repeat customer. Dr Kamshad has a very calm demeanor and is overall very helpful and knowledgeable. His staff has always been courteous and unlike most offices, I don’t get overly anxious when I see him, because I trust him. Has performed surgery on me and I recommend him/his office to everyone that asks, or are experiencing back/neck pain.
Andrea review for Dr. Kamshad Raiszadeh, MD
Andrea on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/10/2021, 12:02 PM
Dr Raiszadeh is an excellent doctor. I had 4 vertebae break due to osteoporosis and almost lost all hope. His vast knowledge and deep empathy were just what I needed. If you need an orthopedic specialist, you can’t go wrong the Dr. Raiszadeh. Five stars!
Kelly Caicedo review for Dr. Kamshad Raiszadeh, MD
Kelly Caicedo on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/27/2021, 07:22 AM
a P&S report and he was wonderful to meet and thorough. very knowledgable
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Linda Eger review for Dr. Kamshad Raiszadeh, MD
Linda Eger on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/14/2020, 11:31 AM
22 years ago he performed a complicated spine surgery on me and while I have had some minor problems not related to that surgery this is the first time questions cane up about possible hardware failure. Turns out no hardware failure just my spine disease has progressed to other areas. Thank you doctor for 22 years of relative pain relief during that time. Prior to the surgery I was in agony. Linda Eger
Anonymous review for Dr. Kamshad Raiszadeh, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 03:07 AM
Dr. Kamshad Raiszadeh was treating me after my car accident. He seriously lacks interest when he finds out, you do not need a surgery. He refers patience to his own gym which is outdated and expensive. His office and gym stuff is not helpful at all. Everything takes forever and usually is done incorrectly. His assistant America is rude and does not care about anything. It takes a week for her to answer the phone call, if you lucky and she calls at all. She does not have a problem filling out pre
Respond to negative reviews
Christie Hurwitz review for Dr. Kamshad Raiszadeh, MD
Christie Hurwitz on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 14:45 PM
Dr. Raiszadeh did surgery on me 16 years ago. I have never met anyone like him. He is one of the kindest men I know and has helped me trememdously. He does not do surgery on his patients unless there is no alternative. He promotes muscle strengthening and physical therapy before even considering any type of surgical procedure. He truly cares about his patients. I know this as he's always been there for me and I trust him explicitly . His PA, Jonathan is just like him. Love the staff too
Jim review for Dr. Kamshad Raiszadeh, MD
Jim on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/15/2016, 11:05 AM
I have had two operations by Dr. Raiszadeh to fix problems in my neck and back. Dr. R is outstanding. He is compassionate, down to earth, and takes the time to answer your questions. He is also a highly skilled surgeon. His office is very busy so try to schedule your appointment early in the morning before they get backed up.
Kat review for Dr. Kamshad Raiszadeh, MD
Kat on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 17:47 PM
When I went to Dr. Raiszadeh, I was very much in pain and he ordered an MRI. That showed that three cervical discs were herniated and that there was nerve impingement. I did not want surgery and Dr. Raiszadeh said, I don't want that either. We begin physical therapy at SpineZone and after several weeks, I saw tremendous improvement. My pain levels have decreased and I am able to resume activities like walking my dogs and traveling. His nurse, America and Betty at the front desk are the best!
Jay review for Dr. Kamshad Raiszadeh, MD
Jay on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 16:41 PM
I personally like Dr. Raiszadeh and appreciate his recommendation to attend physical therapy despite my insistence in asking for a minimally invasive surgery. However, the whole referral process to his personal business, Spine Zone was an absolute joke. The referral coordinator named Betty straight lied to my face that she had already faxed in the referral to the insurance company and is pending authorization, when my insurance in fact, never received anything.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.