Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kamala Littleton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
21 reviews
|Orthopedists|Baltimore, MD 21202

301 St Paul Pl, Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 539-2227

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1131 Baltimore Pike

(443) 990-1437
5.0
(640) · Healthcare

611 S Carlin Springs Rd

(703) 933-9000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

827 Linden Ave

(443) 552-2883
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

187 Thomas Johnson Dr # 1

(301) 663-0131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Doctors

200 Hospital Dr

(410) 768-5555
5.0
(10) · Orthopedists

6430 Rockledge Dr #510

(301) 304-1424
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 09:57 AM
An excellent surgeon who is thorough, careful, caring and a top-of-the-line surgeon. Do what she tells you to do And you will have a successful knee replacement and recovery.
Charles Gittings on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 00:39 AM
Dr Littleton started treating me in 2013 for painful knees. The treatment was great, got me thru until last month when she decided it was time for replacement. Operated on 11/20 of this year, already up and about, couldn't be happier. Takes the time to tailor a program that addresses your needs, can't say enough good things about her.
Patricia Hilton on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 14:56 PM
Very happy with my experience at Mercy Hospital. Dr Littleton was very informative and did an excellent job.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 08:19 AM
Dr. Littleton did a total knee replacement on my right knee one year ago. While all indications are that the new joint is properly done, I have more problems now than I did before. More pain, worse pain. I still do therapy 3 times a week. And it is not improving. She could care less. She has done nothing to try to figure out what is wrong. Her reaction, and I quote, is Sorry about that. She has the compassion of a fruit fly. I do not recommend her at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Grace Watkins on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 19:05 PM
I first went to Ocean City where she had a seminar on hip and knee information. It was extremely beneficial to me and answered a lot of questions about minimal invasive surgery. I scheduled my surgery and it was performed on 2/4/16. I was home in a few days with no problems whatsoever. Back to work & driving within 3 weeks. I just had my 1 year check-up and everything is great. She's the best!
Melissa M. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 14:11 PM
One of the most kind and compassionate doctors I've had in years, Dr. Littleton has great knowledge and skills in her specialty of hips. She has a wonderful team, all of who made my surgery and recovery go very smoothly. Kudos to Dr. Littleton and her team. I highly recommend her to anyone needing a hip replacement.....trust me, you are in good hands with this doctor!!
Deb Patton on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/18/2016, 01:04 AM
I had both hips replaced within 4 months of each other and feel great, thanks to Dr. Littleton and her team. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Littleton.
Josephine Williams on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 12:19 PM
Dr. Littleton is EXTREAMLY profession and knows her work on a professional level and a personal lever.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.