Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Joseph J. Busch Jr, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
27 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

1301 McCallie Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 622-7212

https://www.primeimaging.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Joseph Busch Jr, MD is a diagnostic radiology specialist in Chattanooga, TN and has been practicing for 49 years. He graduated from University Of Tennessee College Of Medicine in 1970 and specializes in diagnostic radiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Joseph J. Busch Jr, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 16:15 PM
Great Dr explains things very well down to earth guy if I was studying his field I would want to do my intern with him by far most knowledgeable Dr I have talk to if you need a radiologist I don’t think there is any better
Larry L. Henry review for Dr. Joseph J. Busch Jr, MD
Larry L. Henry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 12:17 PM
Great Doctor. Very impressed with his knowledge and caring for his patient. A real rarity in today’s environment. Feel secure with him.
Anonymous review for Dr. Joseph J. Busch Jr, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 15:14 PM
On active surveillance for prostate cancer using 3T MpMRI under Dr. Busch's team watchful eye gives me confidence that I am making the right decisions about my care and health. Dr. Busch will spend as much time as needed with you and thoroughly every aspect of his approach and your results. I recommend him as first line of diagnosis in the battle against prostate cancer.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Joseph J. Busch Jr, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:17 AM
Dr. Joe Bush is the answer to finding the BEST doctor to evaluate the condition of your prostrate. As others have stated, he will spend as much time as need to make sure that you understand everything that you need to know about the conditions of your prostrate and what treatment options are best for you and your quality of life after treatment!! I wish MORE physicians were like him!!
Larry review for Dr. Joseph J. Busch Jr, MD
Larry on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 03:32 AM
Doctor Busch is much more than just a doctor. He is truly a physician. He cares about his patients and will spend as much time as need with you, even to the point of calling you at home. He travels to different cities, states, and countries teaching. I am very blessed to have him for one of my physicians.
Randy D review for Dr. Joseph J. Busch Jr, MD
Randy D on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 05:15 AM
Extraordinarily Gifted Prostate Diagnostics Genius....have anointed him...”The Prostate Whisperer!!!”. Get on a plane...a train...a bus...your Prostate health will be in the most capable of hands here in earth!!! I’m serious!!
Rogers review for Dr. Joseph J. Busch Jr, MD
Rogers on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 05:29 AM
Dr Busch is great! Explains everything goes over options and spends quality time with patients. He spent more time with my wife and myself than any other physician I have ever seen in my life!
Bill in Sparta TN review for Dr. Joseph J. Busch Jr, MD
Bill in Sparta TN on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:14 AM
The Prostate MRI by Dr. Busch is the way to go. Two leading Urologists, encouraged me the TRUS Biopsy. Everyone should do their own research before agreeing to any medical procedure. My research showed that the TRUS Biopsy is blind and inaccurate a high percentage of the time (30-40%). In my research I discovered the MRI and MRI guided biopsy. I also found that Dr. Joseph Busch was one of the leading people in this field. I highly recommend this over TRUS and Dr. Busch.
Geoff review for Dr. Joseph J. Busch Jr, MD
Geoff on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 04:38 AM
You wouldn't think Chattanooga would have a more advanced medical practice for diagnosing and treating prostate issues than ATL but it does in the person of Dr. Busch. If was very fortunate indeed to find him because I was just about convinced to go ahead with an unnecessary major surgery which would have probably left me with long term life problems. His expert MRI work and reading proved that the doctor I had been see in Atlanta was a primitive, in spite of the million-dollar robotic equipment
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.