Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jason H. Smith, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
292 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30309

35 Collier Rd NW Suite 775, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 350-1122

http://www.piedmont.org/find-a-doctor/doctor-profile

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

55 Whitcher St Suite 160

(770) 422-1372

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5696 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 966-9886
5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(404) 252-9751
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
About

Dr. Jason Smith, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 27 years. He graduated from Jefferson Medical College Of Thomas Jefferson University, Thomas Jefferson University in 1992 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
292 reviews
5287
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 274 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cameron F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 01:08 AM
always fast,friendly,knowledgeable,great services. Thanks to everyone !
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 01:08 AM
I have never seen better customer service or happier staff members anywhere. ever. This is the nicest group of professionals you will ever find. Dr. Freeman is doing something very right.
Kaylee K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/18/2015, 01:03 AM
Went to Atlanta Dentistry yesterday for my first time, just for a cleaning and I was in and out of there in less than an hour. The entire staff was incredibly friendly and considerate in case I had any uncomfortableness or anxiety (which I didn't because they were wonderful). I'm looking forward to my next visit!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/12/2015, 01:04 AM
Here in Atlanta as a caregiver for patient at Shepherd. Dr. Freeman was recommended by the family counselor there. I called and got in the same day. Within a week I had a new crown and the whole process took just 2 hrs to get a perfect permanent crown. The whole staff was welcoming and professional. Highly recommend if you have dental problems while staying at Shepherd center.
Myron S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/12/2015, 01:00 AM
I normally don't write reviews or comments, but in the case of Atlanta Dentistry by Design, I have to mention how great these guys are. No one likes going to the dentist. These guys will take away all your stress and anxiety with their warm smile and excellent customer service and most of all there professional skills. Dr. Freeman and his staff are the best dentist that I been to since childhood.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.