Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jason H. Smith, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
292 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30309

35 Collier Rd NW Suite 775, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 350-1122

http://www.piedmont.org/find-a-doctor/doctor-profile

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

145 Medical Blvd

(770) 389-8386
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

5909 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd #720

(770) 928-2276
5.0
(4) · Gastroenterologist

95 Collier Rd NW #4085

(404) 355-3200
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1140 Hammond Dr NE e5250

(404) 256-2688
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

980 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 1020

(404) 255-0226
About

Dr. Jason Smith, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 27 years. He graduated from Jefferson Medical College Of Thomas Jefferson University, Thomas Jefferson University in 1992 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
292 reviews
5287
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 274 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zachary H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/30/2015, 01:02 AM
I always have a great time at Dr. Freeman's office. The staff is amazing and very thoughtful. I leave with a smile on my face because my teeth are in the best shape they've ever been.
Frederick S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/23/2015, 01:05 AM
This is the quickest and easiest dentist I've ever gone to. It's been 3 years now and they are always on time, work to ensure your comfort, and always friendly and easy to deal with at check-in and out.
Ashley Y. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:00 AM
Everything was fantastic. Miranda was friendly and did a great job at getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Freeman was also nice and straight to the point. I didn't have to wait at all and loved the location, decor, and music. Definitely coming back!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jewell L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/15/2015, 01:06 AM
Very pleasant experience, terrific and caring staff, fixed me quickly and efficiently. I love this group.
Amanda G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 01:01 AM
Great with adults and kids! Truly a practice that is a great fit for the whole family. The staff is incredibly nice and really know what they're doing. Takes the sting out of going to the dentist.
Robert C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 01:02 AM
In the 25 years that I've been attending this dental shop, It never ceases to amaze me how forward thinking they are. They have the latest and greatest equipment, and the nicest staff to take care of you. Even had a funky new cleaning tool used on me this past week which really did the trick. I highly recommend the office of Dr. Paul H. Freeman.
Nola S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/10/2015, 01:06 AM
Dr. Freeman and his team are exceptionally nice and all are very good at what they do from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Freeman himself. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jason G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/01/2015, 01:03 AM
I had another Great Visit at Dr. Paul's office - great people - great Dr.!!
Reba J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/26/2015, 01:05 AM
I really like the professionals who work at this dentist office. They have all the latest tools and equipment and good coffee too. ~ Reba Jones
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.