Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Heidi Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85233 United States

1757 East Baseline Road, Ste 134, Gilbert, AZ 85233 United States

(480) 272-9600

https://www.drheidichiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2101 E Broadway Rd #13

(480) 650-4459
About

Providing the best chiropractic care for the Gilbert, AZ area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joseph E. Wilkerson review for Dr. Heidi Chiropractic
Joseph E. Wilkerson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 07:39 AM
I suffered with severe back pain for over 2 years and thought it was a result of a bad kidney. After they operated on it I still had the pain. VA paid for physical therapy which did not do a thing. I was referred to Dr. Heidi and after a short month I am pain free and recovering. The best $$ I ever spent.
Barb Chapman review for Dr. Heidi Chiropractic
Barb Chapman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 09:38 AM
Dr Heidi does a very thorough consultation prior to any treatments. Her knowledge and teaching is exceptional. I am aware of results after each session. I never realized how important spinal alignment is and how much it affects the rest of my body! She is highly recommended!
Carol Green review for Dr. Heidi Chiropractic
Carol Green on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 08:13 AM
Dr Heidi made all the difference! When I first came to her I had constant sciatica pain and couldn't even walk without a limp. Now I am doing so much better and so glad I found her through a friend's referral. After a year and a half of agonizing pain, it is amazing to me to see how much better I am. I tell everyone I can about her and encourage them to go see her. She really does care! My husband is seeing her and doing a lot better, too.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Christine Sink review for Dr. Heidi Chiropractic
Christine Sink on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 16:06 PM
Friendly, thorough, helpful, and awesome service. I love the quality of care and how everything is explained so well. I can’t live without seeing Dr. Heidi each month.
Larry Meyer review for Dr. Heidi Chiropractic
Larry Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 13:27 PM
When I was 40 years old I fell out a tree and landed on my back from then on my back has hurt sometimes really bad dr Heidi had made the pain go away I never felt this good by the way I am 70 years old now
Dawn Marie Massimo review for Dr. Heidi Chiropractic
Dawn Marie Massimo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 08:09 AM
Dr. Heidi had helped me so much!! Having Vertigo and other back issues she has been working with me to feel better and get me back to the fun active lifestyle I have!!
Kelly Thomas review for Dr. Heidi Chiropractic
Kelly Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:04 AM
Dr. Heidi is an expert in the chiropractic field and after only a few adjustments, my daughter and I feel so much relief! She truly takes the time to pinpoint what is the true cause, explain it to the patient and do specific adjustments. She is also very good with children-she made my anxious preteen feel comfortable with the idea of chiropractic care � thank you!
Linda Mertz Butler review for Dr. Heidi Chiropractic
Linda Mertz Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 04:10 AM
Was referred by a friend who told me Dr Heidi "fixed" him and now I am on a long journey with her to help me after spinal surgery and many other problems. So far I have felt many changes in my body and for the first time in 3 years, I see a light at the end of the tunnel - She is helping me more than any other Dr before and I have been to over 12 in different specialties. So I would give her more than a 5 if I could. Also, everyone there are so friendly and make you feel like you are at home.
Rita Roman review for Dr. Heidi Chiropractic
Rita Roman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 04:37 AM
I met Dr. Heidi at the Home and Garden show a few weeks ago. I'm on my 5th visit and am really starting to heal. She is remarkable at explaining everything she does. Dr. Heidi has amazing people skills. I feel like I'm visiting a friend with each visit. Additionally, her Office Coordinator is just so pleasant and lovely to talk to.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.