Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Heath H. Hodapp, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
5 reviews
|Pediatricians|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

2350 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 564-8556

https://strosepeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2650 N. Tenaya Way

(702) 870-2099
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1505 Wigwam Pkwy.

(702) 562-8900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3186 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 697-0082
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3006 S Maryland Pkwy # 690

(702) 732-1290
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2501 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 639-3540
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

595 W. Lake Mead Pkwy.

(702) 566-5500
About

Dr. Heath Hodapp, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Henderson, NV and has been practicing for 19 years. He specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jeremys211 review for Dr. Heath H. Hodapp, MD
Jeremys211 on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 08:39 AM
Extremely unprofessional and rude. I would highly suggest staying far away from him.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Heath H. Hodapp, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 06:53 AM
Never available, long wait times, and inconsistent treatment. Not engaged with his patients, has way too many......After finally getting an appointment....Cancelled last minute appointments as well, offers a nurse or partner.
Respond to negative reviews
Morgan review for Dr. Heath H. Hodapp, MD
Morgan on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:21 AM
Such a nice doctor! He encourages me to ask every single question and doesn’t make me feel stupid for the questions that I’d think are silly. He is so sweet to my little baby and makes me feel like as a mother I’m doing a good job.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Elizabeth Green review for Dr. Heath H. Hodapp, MD
Elizabeth Green on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 02:48 AM
We've had Dr. Hodapp as my son's ped since he was 5 days old and he is now 6 years old. We love Dr. Hodapp! He takes time to make the kids feel relaxed and answers all the questions that we as parents have. He doesn't wear a white coat and usually is in a black t-shirt and jeans. I think it makes it a lot less intimidating to kids. It's not a formal appointment so they aren't scared.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.