Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
70 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Richmond, VA 23235

8720 Stony Point Pkwy #100, Richmond, VA 23235

(804) 560-5260

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Plastic Surgeons

2331-A, Robious Station Cir

(804) 267-6009
4.9
(144) · Plastic Surgeons

11934 W Broad St #200

(804) 423-2100

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(32) · Plastic Surgeons

410 Libbie Ave

(804) 285-8578

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
70 reviews
557
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Garrett review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Marie Garrett on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 06:50 AM
Dr. Lynam answered all of my questions before I even asked them! He has a wonderful personality and addresses all of your concerns. The results of my tummy tuck exceeded my expectations. I recovered quickly and my scar is healing nicely. I would recommend him to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery. Once you have a consultation, you will know you've found your surgeon. His staff is also amazing! I felt completely comfortable! Highly Recommended!
Scott Alabaster review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Scott Alabaster on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 06:31 AM
Laura Fitrer review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Laura Fitrer on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 17:00 PM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Iris Dabney review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Iris Dabney on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 07:52 AM
I interviewed Dr Lynam out of three doctors and he was by far the best. I'm extremely satisfied with my results due to me being a unique case. I can't thank him and his staff enough...very professional. I would highly recommend Dr Lynam he truly is the best in Richmond area.
Iris Dabney review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Iris Dabney on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 07:19 AM
My experience with Dr Lynam was excellent. I interviewed three different Doctors in the Richmond area and he was by far the best. I wanted to have liposuction on my hip area and I was a very unique case. I was extremely uncomfortable and literally scared to try this procedure. Dr Lynam reassured me that he could make me look and feel better about myself. Dr Lynam and staff was great during my six month of recovery and visits they were very professional and pleasant to work with at all times.
Emily Mass review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Emily Mass on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2015, 02:03 AM
Jessica Daniel review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Jessica Daniel on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 08:20 AM
Lisa Reagle review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Lisa Reagle on Facebook

7 years ago

08/21/2014, 09:10 AM
I have worked with Dr. Lynam in the operating room and have also been a patient. He truly cares about his patients and makes sure they are comfortable and happy with their procedures. Having worked with him in the operating room, I have seen first hand what a confident, caring surgeon he is. I would recommend Dr. Lynam without a doubt. He would be my choice over any other plastic surgeon.
Tara Brian Taylor review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Tara Brian Taylor on Facebook

8 years ago

02/07/2014, 03:46 AM
Very kind, great bedside manner, made me feel less anxious, and confident in him as my Doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.