Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Richmond, VA 23235

8720 Stony Point Pkwy #100, Richmond, VA 23235

(804) 560-5260

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Plastic Surgeons

2331-A, Robious Station Cir

(804) 267-6009
4.9
(144) · Plastic Surgeons

11934 W Broad St #200

(804) 423-2100
4.9
(32) · Plastic Surgeons

410 Libbie Ave

(804) 285-8578

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
556
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Haines Greenberg review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Christine Haines Greenberg on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 01:32 AM
From my first consult to surgery day, Dr Lynam and his team treated me with kindness, respect and warmth. They worked hard to get my breast reduction covered by my insurance and held my hand every step of the way. I’m now 3 days post-op and incredibly happy with my results. If you’ve dreamed of having a smaller chest, this is the team to help you get there. Even if your insurance doesn’t cover it, it’s worth every dime to give your neck/back/shoulders a break and be able to wear whatever you want. I wish I could give my experience 12 stars. Stop thinking about it and book a consult.
Business Response:

Thank you very much, our team appreciates the kind words!

Sloane Carroll review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Sloane Carroll on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 01:23 AM
Dr. Lynam, I can’t thank you enough for working with me. You and your team go above and beyond! Your professionalism and genuine care for your patients is second to none. Your team is warm and welcoming, I literally look forward to seeing them when I come in. The time you take to thoroughly speak with me, examine me, give honest opinions, and most importantly, discuss safety is much appreciated! And I’d be remiss if I didn’t point out how much I appreciate your sense of humor 😂 Looking forward to keep working with you and your awesome team! ❤️
Larisa West review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Larisa West on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/15/2020, 05:41 AM
I had a great experience with my breast reduction. Dr.Lynam is one of the best surgeons I’ve been too and has caused minimal pain after my surgery. 10/10 would recommend to everyone! Which I have already been doing! Thank you Dr.Lynam for all you do.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Wendy Stefano review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Wendy Stefano on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:08 AM
What a pervert You can see by the displaced expression on his face while he speaks from a monolithic structure. I’m so sorry these girls feel they need to change who they physically are and I think you’re a pig for praying on their confusion
Lee Bowman review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Lee Bowman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 11:11 AM
I'm a mature professional woman and have had numerous procedures in cosmetic plastic surgery over the decades with several plastic surgeons. Dr. Lyman performed my third face lift (in 28) years and I found him to be overly conservative in that the results were minimal and short lasting. He was most pleasant and professional but believe he erred too much on the safe side.
Theresa Christine Hoover Phillips review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Theresa Christine Hoover Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 06:56 AM
This doctor is amazing!! I had a botched breast reduction and he fixed it like perfect! He also made me look and feel amazing!!
BrianandAmanda Rising review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
BrianandAmanda Rising on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 04:31 AM
I love the whole office. Dr.Lynam is talented beyond expectations and funny as all get out
Stephanie Colegrove review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Stephanie Colegrove on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 10:39 AM
Dr. Lynam ROCKS! I’m super happy with my results! I’ve seen a lot of his work first hand- highly recommend!
Lauren Amanda review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Lauren Amanda on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 13:39 PM
Dr. Lynam is fantastic! Glad I listened when we discussed CoolSculpting :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.