Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
70 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Richmond, VA 23235

8720 Stony Point Pkwy #100, Richmond, VA 23235

(804) 560-5260

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Plastic Surgeons

2331-A, Robious Station Cir

(804) 267-6009

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(144) · Plastic Surgeons

11934 W Broad St #200

(804) 423-2100

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(32) · Plastic Surgeons

410 Libbie Ave

(804) 285-8578

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
70 reviews
557
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Foster review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Carol Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 04:24 AM
Dr. Lynam and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Tresa Keeter review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Tresa Keeter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 13:17 PM
I now have beautiful breast that are full and perfect for my frame and look completely natural! I get compliments from random women all the time , saying I have the most beautiful figure and when I tell them my breast are fake they are In Disbelief ! Super repectful doctor! Makes you feel so comfortable ! Thanks Dr Lynam !
Sally Bevans review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Sally Bevans on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:18 AM
Dr. Lynam has incredible bedside manner, has a way of making you feel so comfortable, even in situations when you’re dealing with uncertainty. I went in to have my 13.5 year old first breast aug redone. Having had three children and nursed all of them, my body, and certainly my breasts had changed. Dr. Lynam had a way of making me feel like I was in control of the decision but definitely led me to make the right one. I’m just a week and a half out of surgery, back at it, I feel like my breasts look like they did when I was 21 and I’m so glad I chose Dr. Lynam and his amazing team.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Amy Estrada review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Amy Estrada on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:34 AM
Cynthia Croce review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Cynthia Croce on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 16:55 PM
Ashley Guerieri review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Ashley Guerieri on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 04:41 AM
I was beyond happy with my results. It was such an easy process with Richmond Surgical Arts from consultation all the way through follow up. The staff was always more than willing to answer my questions. I highly recommend RSA!
Megan Barnes review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Megan Barnes on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 02:47 AM
Absolutely changed my life and I have never felt more comfortable and confident about my self. He made me very comfortable and I never once was nervous ! Nobody ever believes I've had a breast argumentation, because of how natural looking, and the scars blend in with my armpit so well you'd never know! I wish I could give him 10 stars and would highly recommend him to anyone thinking about transforming your body into what you've always dreamed of!
Sara Fahmah review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
Sara Fahmah on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:41 AM
Dr Lynam is a true artist. He is extremely professional and skilled at what he does. His office and staff are also fantastic. I saw him for a mommy make over and am thrilled with the results. It is a blessing to finally feel comfy in my own skin again.
E.gs review for Dr. Gregory T. Lynam, MD
E.gs on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 04:14 AM
Had lipo inner and outer thighs and breast lift. Happy so far with results and Dr. Lynamand staff are outstanding
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.