Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gregory G. Fedorcik, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
44 reviews
|Doctors|Freehold, NJ 07728

535 Iron Bridge Rd, Ste 8, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 462-7700

https://www.centraljerseyhand.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

173 Mineola Blvd # 301

(516) 741-4111
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1101 Stewart Avenue

(516) 683-9100
About

Dr. Gregory Fedorcik, MD is a hand and upper extremity surgery specialist in Eatontown, NJ and has been practicing for 13 years. He graduated from St George's University in 2000 and specializes in hand and upper extremity surgery, orthopedic hand surgery, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
44 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:34 AM
He was running over an hour late. His office staff seemed to think that was ok. He didn't bother to aplogize for making me wait over an hour in a hot, stuffy waiting room. That alone speaks for itself. We all have bad days and a simple acknowledgement of such would have helped. He was in a rush he left without a plan for my finger & wrist. So, I had to find a new surgeon who will handle my care and surgery. It was a complete waste of my time. Nothing was accomplished!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 06:14 AM
I had two pins put in to heal my mallet finger. Everything went smoothly, and his appointment scheduling is very flexible. Highly recommend.
Bill B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 05:41 AM
Partial finger amputation from a workshop accident. Dr Fedorcik did an excellent job repairing the fingers. He is very reassuring while at the same time realistic. I had complete trust in his abilities.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
gail on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 02:59 AM
I have been to see him several times. He is a great doctor and his nurse is great too! I have arthritis in my thumb and have had tennis and golfer elbow. I have had cortisone shots that really help. My visit today was 10 minutes in and out for a shot. I had minimal questions today but he answered them all. I completely trust his opinion and diagnosis! Highly recommend!
RicardoD on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:31 AM
I never imagine leaving a review for a doc. Unfortunately I just had another finger injury. Looking Dr Fedorciks number up I see that this is now possible. All I can say is 6 years ago on N.Y.E I sliced 2 of my finger open, partially cutting the tendons. Dr G.Fedorcik performed amazing successful surgery on me. With Dr Fedorcik experience and of course therapy he sent me to for many weeks.I have had full movement since. Now that I need a hand surgery again.I could imagine trusting no one else
George H on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 05:05 AM
I went to him for a finger that would cramp overnight and was painful and hard to open in the morning,--Hardly any wait and he saw me and gave me an injection that has lasted til now-6 months.Guess lite stuff but he did the trick!--Thanks Doc!
Matt on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 03:50 AM
After confirming an in-network surgery 2 weeks in advance the Dr office cancelled the procedure just 3 days before claiming an insurance disagreement. United Healthcare said they never spoke to the dr. office and pre-authorization was not required. UH then called the doctor & they said call back tomorrow. No one in the office could explain why they dr cancelled suddenly . VERY unprofessional and costly to me as I had flown in to be with my son for his surgery. AVOID THIS DOCTOR AT ALL COSTS
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.