Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gregory G. Fedorcik, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
44 reviews
|Doctors|Freehold, NJ 07728

535 Iron Bridge Rd, Ste 8, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 462-7700

https://www.centraljerseyhand.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

173 Mineola Blvd # 301

(516) 741-4111
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1101 Stewart Avenue

(516) 683-9100
About

Dr. Gregory Fedorcik, MD is a hand and upper extremity surgery specialist in Eatontown, NJ and has been practicing for 13 years. He graduated from St George's University in 2000 and specializes in hand and upper extremity surgery, orthopedic hand surgery, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
44 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryszard Piwowar on Dex Knows

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 02:40 AM
Amazing Surgeon Great practice and caring/friendly staff! Doctor Fedorcik is an amazing surgeon with a great bedside manner. Also the desk staff is organized and so accommodating. If you have a hand injury, don’t waste your time with urgent care. Make an appointment with Dr Fedorcik straight away.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 03:03 AM
I've been going to see the Dr. Fedorcik for two years now. The staff is great, Dr. Fedorcik is excellent. I have always been treated with respect, listened to and I just like the place.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 03:22 AM
Dr Fedorcik is so great explaining what needs to be done. I've never had to wait in office very long and got personal attention. Overall it was a good experience for me.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Kevin Karajz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 01:08 AM
Dr. Fedorcik performed surgery on both of my hands back in 2012, when I had extremely painful carpal tunnel syndrome. He is one of the most pleasant, professional physicians I have ever visited. I would not hesitate one bit to recommend him to others (and I have). My wife is now in need of this same treatment, & there's no one else I would let her use. The incisions were tiny & healed quickly.
S.R on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:29 AM
Very good doctor.
R.C on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 06:18 AM
Very good doctor.
A.F on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 02:04 AM
Dr. Fedorcik is a passionate physician with great diagnostic and patient relationship skills. He is patient, understanding and very skilled. He is highly recommended.
Thomas M. Dysart on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 03:02 AM
My first consultation with him was great. He was very kind and answered all my questions. One of the best doctors I have ever met. Highly recommended.
A.F on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 05:09 AM
Dr. Fedorcik is a passionate physician with great diagnostic and patient relationship skills. He is patient, understanding and very skilled. He is highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.