Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gregory G. Fedorcik, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
44 reviews
|Doctors|Freehold, NJ 07728

535 Iron Bridge Rd, Ste 8, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 462-7700

https://www.centraljerseyhand.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

173 Mineola Blvd # 301

(516) 741-4111
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1101 Stewart Avenue

(516) 683-9100
About

Dr. Gregory Fedorcik, MD is a hand and upper extremity surgery specialist in Eatontown, NJ and has been practicing for 13 years. He graduated from St George's University in 2000 and specializes in hand and upper extremity surgery, orthopedic hand surgery, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
44 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S.M on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 04:00 AM
He is one of the best
S.M on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 04:15 AM
He is one of the best
D.G on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 06:58 AM
Good
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 05:09 AM
My experience was wonderful, always on time with appointments, and the doctor was very personable
S.C on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 07:12 AM
Great doctor!! Great staff!!
D.S on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 06:30 AM
Squeezed me in last minute on a packed day. Extremely nice and comforting. Overall wonderful experience
L.B on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 05:08 AM
Dr. Fedorcik took his time and provided me with options. I would recommend him and his office.
Ellen McConnell on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:59 AM
Forget others reviews regarding insurance(this was UHC issue and NOT his fault). He went out of his way to fix! Highly recommend him for LRTI Surgery. Due to his expertise, there was little to no pain post surgery and really no need for pain medication. One month later I have full range of motion and able to type with ease(my business is %100 typing). He is thoughtful, highly professional and skilled and I would use him again for any hand issues! HE IS THE BEST HAND SURGEON IN NEW JERSEY!!
Gail on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 07:04 AM
I've been to Dr. Fedorcik a few times. For my thumb, worst and elbows. He takes his time, listens to what I have to say and gives me options. I think he is phenomenal!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.