Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gregory G. Fedorcik, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
44 reviews
|Doctors|Freehold, NJ 07728

535 Iron Bridge Rd, Ste 8, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 462-7700

https://www.centraljerseyhand.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1101 Stewart Avenue

(516) 683-9100
5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

173 Mineola Blvd # 301

(516) 741-4111
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Gregory Fedorcik, MD is a hand and upper extremity surgery specialist in Eatontown, NJ and has been practicing for 13 years. He graduated from St George's University in 2000 and specializes in hand and upper extremity surgery, orthopedic hand surgery, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
44 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carron Short on Dex Knows

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 15:04 PM
Love him!! Love him!! He is a great doctor with a very nice personality, He makes you feel important and answers all your questions. I have already recommended him to friends who are having hand issues.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 12:29 PM
Very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Talks very clearly to me. I love the way he analyzed my health problems and gave solutions. Excellent professional.
Lynell Drown on Dex Knows

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 04:54 AM
Excellent professional Very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Talks very clearly to me. I love the way he analyzed my health problems and gave solutions. Excellent professional.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 03:38 AM
Love him!! He is a great doctor with a very nice personality, He makes you feel important and answers all your questions. I have already recommended him to friends who are having hand issues.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 04:46 AM
If you are looking for the best hand & wrist surgeon , I highly recommend Dr. Gregory Fedorcik in Toms River. He listens to you, explains what he will do, to help you to correct your problem. He cares about his patients, & if you ever need surgery he's the one to see.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 04:07 AM
Dr. Fedorcik is a very good at what he does. He is very personable and an all around nice guy. I had carpal tunnel surgery with very minimal pain at all. My hand healed very quickly. He is excellent and I have already recommended him to several friends.
Lora Mitchell on Dex Knows

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 06:31 AM
Best doctor I've ever seen I came all the way from Connecticut for my hand surgery. He is the best doctor I've ever seen. He gave my hand a new life. I am so grateful to Dr Fedorcik and the entire team for excellent treatment and friendly behavior. May God bless you.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 06:31 AM
I came all the way from Connecticut for my hand surgery. He is the best doctor I've ever seen. He gave my hand a new life. I am so grateful to Dr Fedorcik and the entire team for excellent treatment and friendly behavior. May God bless you.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 06:48 AM
Great practice and caring/friendly staff! Doctor Fedorcik is an amazing surgeon with a great bedside manner. Also the desk staff is organized and so accommodating. If you have a hand injury, don’t waste your time with urgent care. Make an appointment with Dr Fedorcik straight away.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.