Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
149 reviews
|Allergists|Plano, TX 75093

6100 Windcom Court, Ste 101, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 398-3500

http://greggmsantillimd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Allergists

3008 W Park Row Dr

(817) 382-9654
About

Modern Allergy treatments allow us to modify the long term course of asthma and allergies for both children and adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
149 reviews
5147
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen Schmidt review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
Karen Schmidt on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/09/2021, 02:10 AM
I absolutely would recommend Dr Santilli. He is thorough, takes his time, makes sure the treatment plan is effective and exhausts all possibilities for treatment. I give him 5 stars! 10 if they have it!
Thompson review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
Thompson on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/03/2021, 06:23 AM
This was a first visit. Dr Santilli took the time to review my history prior to the appointment. He evaluated me, listened to my concerns and gave me an action plan to follow. I highly recommend him.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/09/2021, 07:00 AM
Follow up visit with Dr. Santilli went well; he is a very efficient, helpful, and pleasant doctor.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/20/2020, 07:20 AM
Dr. Santilli goes above and beyond to help resolve your allergy issues. He listens and is patient. He is the best.
Mary Parzino review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
Mary Parzino on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/12/2020, 06:05 AM
Working with Dr Gregg Santilli is a pleasure His explanations are so easy to follow & understand He certainly looks at every possible solution. Thank you Dr Santilli.
Michael A review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
Michael A on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/09/2020, 00:04 AM
Just in for a quick follow-up visit and Dr. Santilli was extremely thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions. I like the way he listens to his patients, takes plenty of time and doesn't make the patient feel "rushed".
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 01:45 AM
My treatment has been very successful thus far, and historically I have had a great relationship with Dr. Santelli. The nursing staff is also absolutely fantastic. However, in my recent visit with Dr. Santelli, he began ranting about politics and political issues which made me extremely uncomfortable. His rantings were completely unsolicited and repeated throughout the visit. I would even categorize some of views as borderline prejudiced against people from a specific country. Whatever your political affiliations or ideologies, I don't think a medical visit is the proper forum to discuss politics--especially with a patient, and especially when its unsolicited. I'm continuing my treatment with SWA&A mainly because the nursing and administrative staff are so fantastic, however I don't think I will return to see Dr. Santelli again.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 08:16 AM
Great doctor. So friendly & helpful.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 05:26 AM
First time meeting Dr. Santilli. He took his time getting to know me, asking me about my symptoms and concerns. I left with an action plan. Going back in a month!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.