Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
149 reviews
|Allergists|Plano, TX 75093

6100 Windcom Court, Ste 101, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 398-3500

http://greggmsantillimd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Allergists

3008 W Park Row Dr

(817) 382-9654
About

Modern Allergy treatments allow us to modify the long term course of asthma and allergies for both children and adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
149 reviews
5147
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Cyndi review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
Cyndi on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2021, 04:42 AM
Dr Santilli reviews past visits, reconfirms with me “is that correct?”, and “how can I help you today?”. He thoroughly covers everything, is patient, kind, and gives all alternatives and solutions - with this recommendation of which is best.
CM review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
CM on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/16/2021, 13:11 PM
Dr. Santilli and his staff were fantastic. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an allergist.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/15/2021, 08:04 AM
Excellent
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Michelle review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
Michelle on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/14/2021, 01:12 AM
Dr. Santilli is so personable, and he listens to every detail of the latest in my allergy journey. He’s encouraging, he solves the problems, and he takes the time to answer every possible question I have.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/13/2021, 09:56 AM
Efficient yet friendly and informative staff. I knew exactly what to expect after my first visit.
Rod review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
Rod on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/09/2021, 15:10 PM
Dr. Santilli is a great healthcare provider. He asks questions, listens to the response, and offers options and/or the strongest recommendations, appropriate to the diagnosis, from there. I am a veteran and use VA healthcare for the vast majority of my care but it was much easier finding an allergist outside of the VA. At my request, Dr. Santilli sent my prescription(s) to the VA pharmacy to be filled and I receive my refills (as needed/PRN) from there (the VA pharmacy). Dr. Santilli is also a fan of WWII and the VA as he trained at a VA hospital in Ohio if memory serves me correctly, so he has big reverence for the VA and for veterans. I would recommend others to Dr. Santilli.
Brian Burton review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
Brian Burton on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/08/2021, 18:28 PM
He’s a very good Dr. I travel 45 miles just to keep him as my Dr.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/05/2021, 09:20 AM
Dr. Santilli is always thorough and has such great rapport with patients.
fatima review for Dr. Gregg M. Santilli, MD
fatima on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/04/2021, 00:08 AM
very friendly doctor and staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.