Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Gary Martin, Irvine Chiropractor

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4330 Barranca Parkway, Suite 150B, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 559-7999

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Chiropractic Center of Los Angeles
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

322 N La Brea Ave

(323) 935-9777

1 person is looking at this business

Santa Fe Springs Chiropractic
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

12101 Slauson Ave

(562) 334-0141

1 person is looking at this business

Chiroyogi
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2664 Newport Blvd

(949) 631-5226
Gary Sato
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

710 Wilshire Blvd # 314

(310) 459-4600

2 people are looking at this business

David Michael Carletta
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2811 W Olive Ave

(818) 845-2604

1 person is looking at this business

Buena Vista Chiropractic
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

114 S Buena Vista St

(818) 563-2557

About

Dr. Martin's office has a warm and friendly environment that promotes health and healing. His family practice is centered on getting patients out of pain quickly and helping them to maintain their health and wellness throughout their lifetime. Dr. Martin has been serving Irvine and the surrounding community for the past 22 years and is very experienced in providing various chiropractic, physical and nutritional therapies that are individually tailored to each patient's needs. Dr. Martin provides gentle, effective treatments for patients of all ages and body types. He specializes in eliminating the cause of health conditions primarily involving the nerves, muscles, joints and bones. Some of t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meg Moralice on Healthgrades

4 months ago

10/24/2019, 06:02 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Martin every week for almost three years now. I initially went after experiencing shoulder pain from a minor car accident but quickly realized how much better I feel afterward. I highly recommend everyone get a weekly adjustment, it has improved my life so much from headache relief and even trouble sleeping. Dr. Martin is very caring while also professional and it almost seems like magic when he can find the exact right spot almost instantly but really he’s just extremely talented! It’s obvious I cannot give higher praise but go see for yourself and see how much better you’ll feel!
Millie de la Cruz on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/07/2019, 06:43 AM
Dr. Gary Martin is awesome!!! I’ve been receiving chiropractic care from him for over 15 years. He is truly amazing, very knowledgeable, extremely caring and goes above and beyond for his patients! His massage therapists have been with him for quite a while and are all top notch. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who needs acute and/or ongoing chiropractic care.
Chris H. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/10/2019, 10:02 AM
I have been treated by Dr. Martin for over a year now for stiffness in my neck, jaw, shoulders and lower spine areas from stress, sitting in front of a computer for several hours a day at work, and from running and combat sport training. He pays attention to my needs and takes time to answer my questions and address my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Gary Martin for chiropractic care. He also has an excellent staff of massage therapists working with him. I always walk out of his office feeling relaxed and re-energized. I'm looking forward to my next appointment with him.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Chris Hoffmann on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 03:46 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Martin for about a year now and continue to look forward to my monthly adjustments with him. Compared to other chiropractors I've seen, Dr. Martin takes the time to listen to me, assess, and treat my trouble areas. I like that I get 1-1 attention when I see him rather than being adjusted in a big room with multiple tables and others waiting their turn. I highly recommend Dr. Martin!
Fairouz Aboul Hosn on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 04:18 AM
Magical hands! I dont know what would have happened to me without him. I was pregnant (37 weeks) when i first visited him, could barely walk due to a dislocated rib. He got me back in shape in 3-4 sessions. I do also recommend the massage at this clinic. Many thanks Dr. Gary Martin, you are the best!
Hazel Zalamea Yu on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2018, 05:44 AM
I’ve known Dr. Martin for many years now and he’s one of the best! He’s kind, compassionate and one of the best chiropractors I’ve had! Highly recommend him.
Cindy Chang Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 01:43 AM
Dr. Martin and all of his staff treat you like family. He is a kind and outgoing care provider. He has been helping me resolve an issue of lower back pain. His cheerful demeanor always brightens my day. Would highly recommend.
Julie Singer Osborn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 08:52 AM
Dr. Martin is a kind and compassionate chiropractor, he always has enough time to spend with you to really figure out what is going on to be able to make your treatment personalized to your needs. I recommend him all the time knowing my clients are in good hands.
Lesley Sattin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 09:47 AM
Dr. Gary keeps me strong and healthy. Couldn’t do without my weekly adjustments to maintain good spine health
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.