Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
655 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Poway, CA 92064 United States

13422 Pomerado Rd #201, Ste 201, Poway, CA 92064 United States

(858) 679-6660

https://powaykidsdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(37) · Dental

12350 Oak Knoll Rd

(858) 748-3090
5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272
5.0
(133) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona #206

(760) 633-4488
5.0
(325) · Pediatric Dentists

13422 Pomerado Road Suite 201

(858) 679-6660
5.0
(7) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285
5.0
(55) · Dental

875 Prospect St #202

(858) 551-9700
About

At Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics in Poway, we are passionate about providing children with a positive visit to the dentist. To us, that means more than just quality check-ups and state-of-the-art dentistry. When you visit Dr. Ellen, she will treat your little ones as if they are her very own, with a gentle touch they can smile about at every visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
655 reviews
5574
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristian Moran review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Kristian Moran on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 06:36 AM
Dr Ellen was perfect for my kids. She helped my son to get over his fears to get his teeth checked. Now they both love going to see Dr Ellen and her wonderful staff they are awesome as well.
Deana DeVries review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Deana DeVries on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 06:15 AM
We love Dr. Ellen. Her office is very kid friendly and they are great at what they do!
Denisa Kackstetter review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Denisa Kackstetter on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2016, 07:38 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Teri Zych review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Teri Zych on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2016, 11:47 AM
I love this office and my son has had several teeth pulled and fillings and they are so awesome with the kids. I've had great experience with them and I referred my daughter and now she takes her kids there. I travel from Lakeside but well worth it for excellent care for our little ones. They take extra care with the kids and are very patient with them. Not a tear shed during the experience. I highly recommend them.
Chris Hallock review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Chris Hallock on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2016, 08:24 AM
Fantastic staff!!! My son is 8 years old and he actually looks forward to his appointments. Dr. Im and Dr. Beyer-Jordan are so nice and put my son at ease every time. Highly recommend them.
Aída Estrada review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Aída Estrada on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2016, 01:54 AM
My kids have always enjoyed going to the dentist because of the warm atmosphere, friendly staff and kind-hearted Dr. Ellen. They are GREAT with kids and the office is very kid friendly.
Kenia Lopez review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Kenia Lopez on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2015, 05:19 AM
My kids love going to dr ellen she and her staff are so good with little ones i wont change dentist
Karoline Coronel review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Karoline Coronel on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 08:26 AM
Dr. Im was so great with my rambunctious boys. She shared her findings and what I needed to know about the development of my boys' teeth. She also shared prevention of cavities and how to care for my boys' teeth. She took her time with us and answered my questions. I am sure our first visit with her will be a memorable one for my boys' as they each got a coin to get toys from the vending machine at the office. I really liked getting the text reminder versus having to answer a phone call to confirm our appointment too. We definitely will be going back in 6 months.
Theresa Davis Labban review for Dr. Ellen Im Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Theresa Davis Labban on Facebook

8 years ago

04/10/2015, 11:47 AM
So happy to find such an awesome pediatric dentist! Really connected to my 3 yr old as he got his first cleaning.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.