Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Efraim Duzman, MD

Own this business?
4.8
61 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4605 Barranca Pkwy #100, Ste 100, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 733-2002

http://www.drduzmanmd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

1441 Avocado Ave

(949) 640-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1234 S Garfield Ave

(626) 282-5388
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

17829 Santiago Blvd

(714) 998-6610
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

14714 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 644-0368
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

28601 Marguerite Pkwy # 3

(949) 364-0891
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2018 17th St

(714) 564-0222
About

Efraim Duzman, MD Eran Duzman, MD

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
61 reviews
555
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 15 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hiromi K. on BirdEye

7 months ago

10/25/2019, 13:19 PM
I had water eyes and some of virus infection on June 2019. Dr. Duzman took great care of me and I felt safe. I found great doctor in Orange county. However, I asked Manager to assist my insurance cover. She said she will return money when Insurance took care of. She also said she will notice us when she refund, However took 5 month. I need to chasing around. Now she want me to contact accounting. Operation is key for total success. I need help for that.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 12:27 PM
Was able to give me an appointment immediately for an urgent problem. Also accepts Tricare.
yharvey331 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 05:51 AM
The staff and doctors are always pleasant. They take their time with me so I never feel rushed. I got great news from a great doctor. Thank you.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
aileena953 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 21:26 PM
I recently had cataracts removed by Dr. Duzman and the results were over whelming. I had not realized how poor my vision had become until after the first eye was done. I could not wait to do the other eye. The results were fantastic! I could see better than ever without glasses. This was due to the Restore lens. It gives me excellent vision at any distance. I immediately was seeing 20/20 for distance and 20/15 close up and for reading. Everything I see now is clear, bright, and colorful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/01/2016, 12:34 PM
I COULD SEE THE BEST EVER AFTER BEING REFLACTED BY HIS STAFF IT WAS FAST CHEEP AND PAINLESS I DID GET MY GLASSES FROM COSTCO MADE CHEPER I USED THE SCRIP FROM DR DUZMAN OFFICE. OVERALL FOR LAST 3 YEARS A PLESENT EXPERENCE
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 06:33 AM
The office is run inefficiently as I had to wait over 30 minutes for my appointment. The office needs upgrading and remodeling. Dr. Duzman is an older gentleman who apparently has somewhat of a hearing deficiency and and he speaks with an accent so he is not easy to understand. He engaged me in unrelated conversation to the point that my exam almost seemed secondary. I had to ask questions to obtain the information I needed. I will not return.
Respond to negative reviews
aimeee284 4. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 21:01 PM
I am a very happy woman I am a very happy woman. I can read without glasses. I can read a book, menu, and the price tag on clothing while I am shopping. This lens is wonderful and should be chosen for the best vision a person can hope to have.
Katherine E. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 20:32 PM
Very kind and helpful I am pleased with my cataract surgery. I had the Restore lens implanted in both eyes, and have not needed to use glasses ever since! I was pleased with Dr. Duzman and the staff was very kind and helpful. My only negative was the intermediate vision, which was explained to me and is something that I can adjust to. Its is miracle!
LAURA a. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 19:01 PM
Wonderful staff. The doctors and staff are wonderful. My entire family has been coming here for a long time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.