Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Dong J. Kim, DDS

Own this business?
3.6
33 reviews
|Dental|Cathedral City, CA 92234

69420 Ramon Road, Cathedral City, CA 92234

(760) 202-1171

http://puredentalca.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

29798 Haun Rd

(951) 679-7773
5.0
(1) · Dentists

31843 Rancho California Rd # 300

(951) 676-2613

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

166 E Main St # 6

(951) 654-8005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1806 Orange Tree Ln # B

(909) 335-1166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Dental

71780 San Jacinto Dr B3

(760) 779-0350

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Dong Kim, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Cathedral City, CA. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
33 reviews
519
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
  • 16 Reviews3.7Wellness
  • 15 Reviews3.9Google
  • 1 Review1.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate K on Wellness

8 years ago

10/05/2012, 05:37 AM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/06/2012, 08:19 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Eddie on Wellness

8 years ago

06/21/2012, 21:05 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? None of my questions were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? No, they were rude Are you going to visit this provider again? Not if my life depended on it
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/14/2012, 21:09 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 14:42 PM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Yes, I trust them
dodgerbb on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/23/2011, 09:24 AM
my parents always taught me that if u can't say anything nice about someone then don't say anything at all. that being said -- i have nothing to say about this establishment....
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/22/2011, 16:52 PM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with! Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Not at all, it felt dirtier than it did when I arrived Would you recommend this dentist to others? Absolutely Not
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 08:01 AM
Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes
Steve K. on Wellness

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 03:17 AM
Let me just say that the chairs in their waiting room are quite comfortable. Its nice that they care about patient comfort. They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. The one thing that I really enjoy about this place is their high level of customer service. Their full attention is always on me and they never take personal calls during my appointment. I've been to other places that answer their phone and it just drives me crazy. The toothpaste they used during my cleaning tasted great. It made the experience that much better. When comparing them to others I have visited for the same condition, they are among the best I have seen.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.