Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Dennis Lox MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
106 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Clearwater, FL 33765

2030 Drew St., Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 462-5582

https://www.drlox.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171
5.0
(4) · Hospitals
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dennis M. Lox, M.D. has applied his personal interest in sports medicine. As a World Renowned Stem Cell Pioneer. Dr. Lox helps elite athletes improve their functional level so they may return to sports. Many patients are turning to stem cell therapy as a means of nonsurgical joint pain relief when their mobility and quality of life are severely affected by conditions like osteoarthritis, torn tendons, and injured ligaments. Dennis M. Lox, M.D. specializes in this progressive, innovative treatment that may be able to help you return to an active, fulfilling life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
106 reviews
590
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie B. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Bonnie B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 07:57 AM
Very pleasant and knowledgeable would highly recommend him!
Jim T. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Jim T. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 07:56 AM
I will recommend to others!
Jim T. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Jim T. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 07:56 AM
I will recommend to others!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Georgia A Thomas review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Georgia A Thomas on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:14 AM
Hi my name is Georgia Thomas. I would recommend Dr Lox to anyone who is looking for non invasive surgery.
Karen B. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Karen B. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 04:48 AM
I had a Stem Cell Replacement Procedure done involving my left shoulder on April 1st, 2016. There have been absolutely no improvements. In fact, my shoulder's condition has deteriorated further confirmed by recent examinations, X-rays, and MRI's. I could go into much greater detail, but the bottom line is that it doesn't work. I am most angry with myself, because I forgot the old adage 'If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is.'
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Cindy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 08:26 AM
Very positive I had done my research so knew what to expect before my appointment. All my expectations have been met. Cindy B.
Maggie Silver review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Maggie Silver on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 07:36 AM
I had degenerative lower back disc disease and I'm 73 and I?ve felt like a floor mat in a New York Taxi Cab. I?ve had this pain for too many years and finally I decided to do something about it. I contacted about a dozen different types of Doctors and I wanted a professional since it was my back they would be working on. I found out about Dr. Lox and his treatment using stem cells on the news. It?s been about eight months now and I feel great!
Alice review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Alice on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 05:27 AM
Dr. Lox and his staff were very informative and friendly. They answered all my questions and I felt confident in his ability to take and administer the stem cells in my hips. Alice.
Allice T. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Allice T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 03:40 AM
Dr. Lox and his staff were very informative and friendly. They answered all my questions and I felt confident in his ability to take and administer the stem cells in my hips. Alice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.