Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Dennis Lox MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
106 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Clearwater, FL 33765

2030 Drew St., Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 462-5582

https://www.drlox.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitals

B-

(941) 917-1286

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797
About

Dennis M. Lox, M.D. has applied his personal interest in sports medicine. As a World Renowned Stem Cell Pioneer. Dr. Lox helps elite athletes improve their functional level so they may return to sports. Many patients are turning to stem cell therapy as a means of nonsurgical joint pain relief when their mobility and quality of life are severely affected by conditions like osteoarthritis, torn tendons, and injured ligaments. Dennis M. Lox, M.D. specializes in this progressive, innovative treatment that may be able to help you return to an active, fulfilling life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
106 reviews
590
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Ahern review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Jim Ahern on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/31/2021, 04:24 AM
Met Dr. Lox to discuss my hip issue, and after listening to his approach, decided to do Stem Cell procedure on both hips. Despite being just under 3 weeks into process, I can feel improvement in level of pain and discomfort. Look forward to results after next 4-6 weeks.
jack barrett review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
jack barrett on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 03:36 AM
Fabulous Dr. Great staff. ON TIME. Unusual for MD's
Anonymous review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 10:03 AM
I got stem cells in both knees and I'm now pain-free. Definitely worth the procedure. Thank you Dr. Lox!!!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 07:55 AM
Dr. Lox is THE expert in stem cell regeneration. I highly recommend him for any type of knee, shoulder, or hip pain.
Anonymous review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 08:43 AM
He listens, explains and knows his stuff.
Will W. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Will W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 06:35 AM
I'm an avid Tennis Player / Instructor and over the years it has taken its toll. I went to not just one Doctor but to two. Both said I needed to have surgery done on my shoulder and most likely my days of playing Tennis would be over. I'm only 48 and my main income is from Tennis. I did allot of research on the Internet for an alternative to surgery and found out about stem cell treatment. At first I was skeptical if it would work on me. I choose Dennis Lox M.D. at his Florida Center from a list of Doctors based on how long he had been treating people. It's been three months now and I am in full swing again. I have zero pain. I plan on going again and getting knee stem cell injections next. Amazing stuff! The whole procedure was done in less than four hours and Doctor Lox along with his staff were incredibly efficient. Best of all the stem cells were taken from my own body and not something from somewhere or somebody else. ~ Will W.
Marcell V. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Marcell V. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 08:31 AM
I am 59 and have suffered from knee arthritis for a very long time. A friend of mine recommended that I look in to Stem Cells as he had it done on his knees with remarkable results. My friend told me to go and see Dr. Lox. I consulted with Dr. Lox on the phone and he was very polite and answered all my concerns. I made an appointment to get Stem Cells injected in to my knees. This was around four months ago. I never in my wildest dreams thought Stem Cells would work. I have also never given a review on anything until now. I am so very happy that I can walk without pain again I want to tell the world about what Dr. Lox and what he has done for me. Don’t suffer anymore! Get the treatment and be done with the pain. Marcell Ville
James McMullen review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
James McMullen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 10:17 AM
Dr. Lox called me in for an evaluation on my knees and did an x-ray. We compared the results from a previous x-ray and with out a doubt I have new cartilage where there was none before. It's is not an extreme amount of course but non the less I am impressed. I need to give my knees some more time before I go back to jogging. I am very pleased and look forward to seeing Doctor Lox again. This time I will listen to his instructions with more diligence!
Brittney H. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Brittney H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 06:26 AM
I went in and had my knees done. Six months later my knees were worse. I went for a follow-up and he wanted another 5k for another injection, which I refused to pay. Both times I went for an office visit I noticed Doctor Dennis Lox seemed like he was high on something not good. He gave me a script for pain pills and guess who shows up at my door two weeks later? The police! They were doing an investigation on him! They wanted to know what he prescribed to me, how much dosage and allot of personal information. Stay away from this Doctor there is something seriously wrong with that place.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.