Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Dennis Lox MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
106 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Clearwater, FL 33765

2030 Drew St., Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 462-5582

https://www.drlox.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171
5.0
(4) · Hospitals
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dennis M. Lox, M.D. has applied his personal interest in sports medicine. As a World Renowned Stem Cell Pioneer. Dr. Lox helps elite athletes improve their functional level so they may return to sports. Many patients are turning to stem cell therapy as a means of nonsurgical joint pain relief when their mobility and quality of life are severely affected by conditions like osteoarthritis, torn tendons, and injured ligaments. Dennis M. Lox, M.D. specializes in this progressive, innovative treatment that may be able to help you return to an active, fulfilling life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
106 reviews
590
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MARTHA H. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
MARTHA H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 13:28 PM
Great!!!!!!!
MARTHA H. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
MARTHA H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 13:28 PM
Great!!!!!!!
Jim H. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Jim H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 07:59 AM
The treatment and results have been a easy & positive experience. I hope my knees continue to improve.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jim H. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Jim H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 07:59 AM
The treatment and results have been a easy & positive experience. I hope my knees continue to improve.
Christene C. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Christene C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 07:58 AM
Very positive - great results - back, neck & knee stem cell procedures. Have recommended Dr. Lox to several people one of which has seen him & undergone a stem cell procedure - great results.
Christene C. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Christene C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 07:58 AM
Very positive - great results - back, neck & knee stem cell procedures. Have recommended Dr. Lox to several people one of which has seen him & undergone a stem cell procedure - great results.
Cheryl C. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Cheryl C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 07:57 AM
I have not had to schedule urgent appointments Dr. Lox has been very friendly & courteous. I feel as though the stem cell treatment has been like a miracle for me. I want to do things for my body that are bio identical and Dr. Lox uses your own stem cells.
Cheryl C. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Cheryl C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 07:57 AM
I have not had to schedule urgent appointments Dr. Lox has been very friendly & courteous. I feel as though the stem cell treatment has been like a miracle for me. I want to do things for my body that are bio identical and Dr. Lox uses your own stem cells.
Bonnie B. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Bonnie B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 07:57 AM
Very pleasant and knowledgeable would highly recommend him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.