Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Dennis Long and Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Dentists|Shelbyville, KY 40065 United States

1100 Washington St, Shelbyville, KY 40065 United States

(502) 633-1915

https://www.shelbyvillefamilydentistryky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(367) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2109 Crums Ln

(502) 447-5703
5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
About

Specializing in: - Cosmetic Dentistry - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
530
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bobby Paisley review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Bobby Paisley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 05:11 AM
Steven Lee Cook review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Steven Lee Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 04:08 AM
Dr. Long has taken great care of our family for 35 years.
Elizabeth McKinley Nichols review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Elizabeth McKinley Nichols on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:41 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Elaine Hulett Waits review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Elaine Hulett Waits on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 01:20 AM
Dr. Long and his staff are excellent. A long-time patient, I have always received outstanding care.
Teresa Vest Marlow review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Teresa Vest Marlow on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 14:08 PM
I have been going to Dr. Long for at least 20 years.. He & his staff are so friendly.. I Can't even imagine going any place else.. Keep up the good work👍👍
Courtney Wilson review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Courtney Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 12:56 PM
John Piascik review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
John Piascik on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 11:18 AM
Josh Newton review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Josh Newton on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 09:41 AM
Amber Brigmon Attkisson review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Amber Brigmon Attkisson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:51 AM
The staff is so friendly and helpful! Dr. Long has been my dentist for over 10 years and I wouldn't want any one else to take care of my teeth!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.