Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Dennis Long and Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Dentists|Shelbyville, KY 40065

1100 Washington St, Shelbyville, KY 40065

(502) 633-1915

https://www.shelbyvillefamilydentistryky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
About

Specializing in: - Cosmetic Dentistry - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
530
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sabria Ingram review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Sabria Ingram on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 02:54 AM
Thank you so much Dr. Long and Dr. Burton for the amazing work you did on my teeth! I love my smile for the first time in 35 years! ❤️
Cathlene King review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Cathlene King on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 03:07 AM
Dr Long is gentle and kind to his patients!!! He works with you on an individual basis whatever your needs are...
Paula Brown review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Paula Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 09:55 AM
Dr. Long has been our dentist for more than 25 years, he’s great and his staff is wonderful also.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Rosemary Reece Nettro review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Rosemary Reece Nettro on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 07:34 AM
�Well I must say the root canal went very smoothly...no pain, like I didn't have anything done...PAINLESS!� ��Kudos to Dr Long, highly recommend� him, latest technology, root canal & crown all in one day in an hour & half time.
Tina Parrish Casey review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Tina Parrish Casey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 09:31 AM
Nikki Robey review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Nikki Robey on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:16 AM
Dr. Long and Courtney are pretty much the only people I trust with my teeth. I've been going here my whole life. Great atmosphere and great people!
Melissa Woody review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Melissa Woody on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 07:28 AM
Robbie Murphy review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Robbie Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 05:00 AM
Cynthia Pettit review for Dr. Dennis Long and Associates
Cynthia Pettit on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 12:13 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.