Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
28 reviews
|Dentists|Bay Village, OH 44140 United States

660 Dover Center Rd, #22, Bay Village, OH 44140 United States

(440) 871-8540

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(201) · Orthodontists

41 Baker Blvd

(330) 867-2410
About

Kozar David J DDS is a Orthodontist facility at 660 Dover Center Road in Bay Village, OH. Services: Kozar David J DDS is listed as an Orthodontist located in Bay Village, OH. An Orthodontist specializes in dental work to correct or prevent teeth and jaw misalignment. Orthodontics include the application of metal and ceramic braces as well as colored and clear braces to improve dental appearance and jaw alignment. Please call Kozar David J DDS at (440) 871-8540 to schedule an appointment in Bay Village, OH or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
28 reviews
59
  
49
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ghazwan kareem review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
ghazwan kareem on Wellness

11 years ago

07/02/2012, 01:37 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/21/2012, 01:20 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Only with clear directions Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/13/2012, 03:52 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

11/07/2011, 00:46 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/11/2011, 05:13 AM
Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? Yes! I was able to choose between watching TV or reading a magazine
k. oneil review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
k. oneil on Wellness

11 years ago

08/09/2011, 03:55 AM
I could tell that they took pride in their office's appearance. It was very well organized and well taken care of. I am always so impressed with how quickly my calls are answered here. I am never put on hold for a long time and love knowing that if I have a quick question I won't have to wait a half hour through terrible music to get it answered. There was lots of available parking at their office. I was glad that I didn't have to drive around looking for parking.
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

07/09/2011, 03:55 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

06/02/2011, 03:49 AM
Do this dentist have a good professional reputation among other dentists? Yes, other dentists refer to him/her when they need advice Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/24/2011, 04:43 AM
Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? No Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? No. It took me several times to get through. Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Did this provider rush your appointment? No
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.