Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
28 reviews
|Dentists|Bay Village, OH 44140 United States

660 Dover Center Rd, #22, Bay Village, OH 44140 United States

(440) 871-8540

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(201) · Orthodontists

41 Baker Blvd

(330) 867-2410
About

Kozar David J DDS is a Orthodontist facility at 660 Dover Center Road in Bay Village, OH. Services: Kozar David J DDS is listed as an Orthodontist located in Bay Village, OH. An Orthodontist specializes in dental work to correct or prevent teeth and jaw misalignment. Orthodontics include the application of metal and ceramic braces as well as colored and clear braces to improve dental appearance and jaw alignment. Please call Kozar David J DDS at (440) 871-8540 to schedule an appointment in Bay Village, OH or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
28 reviews
59
  
49
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/06/2014, 01:22 AM
Did the orthodontist spend time with you during your visit? Yes, they were with me almost my whole visit Did you feel that this orthodontist had a kid-friendly office? Somewhat, but they could have made more of an effort Was this provider friendly? Polite Enough Does the provider's staff try to be helpful? Mostly Was this provider's office clean? Mostly yes
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/24/2012, 04:15 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did this orthodontist offer alternative choices to metal braces (ceramic, Invisalign)? Yes, but they didn't seem very informed about the alternatives
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/25/2012, 06:04 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/02/2012, 04:44 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Very Upset Mother review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Very Upset Mother on Wellness

11 years ago

07/18/2012, 04:57 AM
They answered most of my questions but I could have used more information. Their staff was friendly enough, but they didn't go out of their way to help me. I feel like my appointment was pointless. None of my questions were answered, nothing was accomplished, and I felt worse when I left. I have ended up taking my daughter to another orthodontist who has had to remove the braces dr kozar started and now have new braces put on. Her teeth are in WORSE condition than when we initially started with him. He was RUDE to me when I questioned when he would replace the front bracket that had been missing for months. This experience has been a nightmare
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/12/2012, 04:26 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Not Really Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Only if I couldn't find a better substitute
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/12/2012, 02:04 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/05/2012, 06:27 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with!
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/03/2012, 01:24 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.