Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
28 reviews
|Dentists|Bay Village, OH 44140 United States

660 Dover Center Rd, #22, Bay Village, OH 44140 United States

(440) 871-8540

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(219) · Dentists

503 E Aurora Rd

(330) 468-0980
5.0
(7) · Dental

17117 Detroit Ave

(216) 221-0300
5.0
(45) · Dental

5395 Mayfield Rd

(440) 442-4477
5.0
(5) · Dentists

18660 Bagley Rd

(440) 234-7272
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1450 Som Center Rd Ste 27

(440) 461-1230
About

Kozar David J DDS is a Orthodontist facility at 660 Dover Center Road in Bay Village, OH. Services: Kozar David J DDS is listed as an Orthodontist located in Bay Village, OH. An Orthodontist specializes in dental work to correct or prevent teeth and jaw misalignment. Orthodontics include the application of metal and ceramic braces as well as colored and clear braces to improve dental appearance and jaw alignment. Please call Kozar David J DDS at (440) 871-8540 to schedule an appointment in Bay Village, OH or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
28 reviews
59
  
49
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JoAnne Marie Mahmoud review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
JoAnne Marie Mahmoud on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2019, 04:33 AM
Horrible ortho. I do not recommend anyone go to this guy
D review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
D on Wellness

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 04:45 AM
Friendly staff and great end result
D review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
D on Wellness

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 02:54 AM
Friendly staff and great end result
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
sharon review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
sharon on Wellness

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 03:35 AM
always friendly and gentle and quick appts
Raquel Christensen review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Raquel Christensen on Wellness

7 years ago

01/07/2016, 02:36 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? No Did you feel like this provider's office was sufficiently staffed? No Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes Did you feel that your visit with the provider was time well spent? No Does the provider's staff try to be helpful? No
Patty review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Patty on Wellness

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 04:17 AM
What are your hours of operation and why doesn't anyone EVER answer the phone? This is insane I can NOT get a hold of anyone and can't get an appointment. No one ever calls back or answers the phone and I have no idea when you are even ever open!!! Last few times I have tried to call I get a message that says your messages are full. Try listening to your messages and actually call some of your poor patients back for a change!!! NOT HAPPY
Respond to negative reviews
Tiffany Arnold review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Tiffany Arnold on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 01:27 AM
He is very nice and explains everything how it is going to happen and he is very thorough as well :)
Disgusted review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Disgusted on Wellness

8 years ago

07/10/2014, 04:08 AM
I couldn't be more disappointed in the service my daughter has received with Kozar, nor more disgusted by his treatment of patients & their parents. My daughter has had her braces on for way too long. We've asked for updates on several occasions as to when the braces would come off, & always get the same answer: "She's around the end of treatment." No timeframe is given whatsoever, just that same, generalized response every time. We drive 40 minutes each way to their office & have been treated very poorly. Today I called to inquire about my daughter's next appointment & how much longer she'd have to wear the braces; their response was: "Her braces will not come off until your balance is paid in-full." Mind you, they AGREED to accept monthly payments from us at every monthly appointment, & we've never missed one or been late. They never set an amount, so we have always paid between $50-100 per month; what we considered to be a reasonable amount & they never stated otherwise. Today, I initially spoke w/ who I believe to be the receptionist, & when I found her response to be unacceptable, I asked to speak with the office manager or someone who could help me with the issue. She put Kozar on the phone, who was immediately argumentative, talked down to me, told me I was way behind on payments, which is ABSOLUTELY untrue, & confirmed that my daughter's braces would not come off until the balance was paid in-full; this is something that had NEVER been explained to us, THEY agreed to monthly payments, & I explained to them that we would obviously continue making monthly payments until the balance is paid-off, but he just continued to argue with me, making offensive comments, until I finally became sick of the verbal abuse & hung up on him. So in conclusion, the entire 2.5 years my daughter has had her braces on & we've been making 40 minute trips each way monthly for these appointments, has all been unnecessary & she should've had her braces off a long time ago; they won't remove your kid's braces until the entire balance has been paid in-full, so don't let them con you into believing monthly payments are acceptable, because you won't find out until it's too late that that is not the case. What a scam! The staff couldn't be any less personable either, but I'm sure their "doctor" boss set the precedent for that behavior.
Andrea Rodriguez review for Dr. David J. Kozar, DDS
Andrea Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2014, 02:43 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.