Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. David E. Tourgeman, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Fertility|Los Angeles, CA 90064

11500 W Olympic Blvd, Ste 504, Los Angeles, CA 90064

(310) 481-0881

https://www.havingbabies.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(300) · Fertility

9713 California Route 2 #204

(800) 893-1309
5.0
(19) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

6711 Forest Lawn Drive

(323) 851-7876
5.0
(12) · Fertility

Southern California Reproductive Ctr

(310) 277-2393
5.0
(1) · Fertility

201 S Buena Vista St Ste 100

(818) 848-6404
5.0
(6) · Fertility

180 Newport Center Dr # 145

(949) 760-2701
5.0
(3) · Fertility

2001 S Barrington Ave #111

(310) 914-9020
About

The specialties of this physician and office are advanced reproductive technologies for infertility including insemination, in-vitro fertilization, egg freezing, egg donation and gestational surrogacy. The office is centrally located to Beverly Hills, Santa Monica, West Los Angeles, and Encino. Success rates are amongst the highest in the nation, and we pride ourselves on individualized care with a compassionate support system. .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
24 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. David E. Tourgeman, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 03:47 AM
I give Dr. Tourgeman my highest recommendation. He accurately diagnosed and explained the cause of my infertility when four other doctors were unable to do so. He was caring and patiently answered all of our questions. He’s a highly skilled surgeon and took his time with each ultrasound. Moreover, the entire HEC team was above and beyond supportive, positive, and helpful. Our coordinator Wendy so kind and always available to help us off hours. Hands down the best fertility clinic out there.
Aubri Duncan review for Dr. David E. Tourgeman, MD
Aubri Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 05:12 AM
Kind , experienced, caring, knowledgeable, honest!
Anonymous review for Dr. David E. Tourgeman, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:57 AM
Dr. Tourgeman and his staff are excellent. After a failed IVF cycle at a previous clinic and needed to do genetic testing on frozen embryos yielded nothing, Dr. T changed my medication and was able to not only have embryos to test but got results. The nurse calls you back same day with results and answers all your questions. Love Dr. T and his staff.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Yoko Maeda-Wills review for Dr. David E. Tourgeman, MD
Yoko Maeda-Wills on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 04:47 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Tourgeman and his staff. In 2009 we were blessed with our miracle baby with the assistance of Dr. Tourgeman and his wonderful staff! From the very beginning of my infertility journey Dr. Tourgeman was nothing but supportive. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts ?? for everything...especially Baby Breezie!
MW review for Dr. David E. Tourgeman, MD
MW on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 05:27 AM
Dr Tourgeman is kind and approachable. He takes the time to answer all questions. Dr T is empathetic toward his patients and genuinely cares about helping us realize our dream of having a family. Doesn't hurt that he gave us a beautiful daughter!
Anonymous review for Dr. David E. Tourgeman, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

12/12/2015, 01:27 AM
Doctor: Kind, honest and very responsive person. I have no doubt in my mind that he is one of LA’s best! Thanks to him, we are expecting a baby boy. We opted for two IVF cycles and the 2nd one was successful. Staff: Our coordinator was Jennie and is very helpful. She responds fast for emails (even in weekends!) Staffs are caring and they are well organized. No waiting time at the reception, takes about 15 mins max. All procedures and checkups happens fast as well.
Anonymous review for Dr. David E. Tourgeman, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 04:17 AM
Dr. Tourgeman is Amazing! He worked his miricale on me and succeeded first round.... With Twins!! Husband and I searched high and low for the best facility and doctor and couldn't have been happier with out choice. His staff was always warm and welcoming, always smiling and ALWAYS encouraging! I highly recommend Dr. T and HRC!
Anonymous review for Dr. David E. Tourgeman, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

11/02/2013, 05:13 AM
Dr. Tourgeman and his staff are the best. They are very caring, positive and always available to answer any questions I had. On my 40th birthday I started my injections for my first round of IVF and was successful. I gave birth to a healthy baby girl two weeks ago all thanks to Dr. Tourgeman.
Christa Wills review for Dr. David E. Tourgeman, MD
Christa Wills on Facebook

9 years ago

08/10/2013, 05:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.