Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. David A. Bray Jr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Torrance, CA 90505

3445 Pacific Coast Hwy Suite 320, Ste 320, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 326-9400

http://www.drdavidbrayjr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Plastic Surgeons

160 S Lasky Dr

(310) 556-5663
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

8500 Wilshire Blvd #630

(310) 657-7741

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

416 N Bedford Dr #306

(310) 839-0776
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. David A. Bray, Jr. is one of only a few surgeons in the nation and the only surgeon in the South Bay to be certified by all of the following three boards: The American Board of Plastic Surgery, The American Board of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, and The American Board of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery. The additional time and training required to achieve these three boards has helped Dr. Bray, Jr. bring the most innovative techniques and highest quality care to his patients. Procedures: -Breast Enlargement -Breast Lift -Breast Reconstruction -Breast Reduction -Browlift -Eyelid Surgery -Facelift -Forehead Lift -Gynecomastia -Liposuction -Otoplasty -Rhinoplasty -Tummy Tu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/07/2021, 02:10 AM
Thinking about getting rhinoplasty in SoCal? Well... look no further, because Dr. David Bray Jr. is the best of the BEST! The level of artistry and precision Dr. Bray Jr. excludes is unparalleled. I am so grateful for Dr. Bray's expertise in rhinoplasty procedure, his patience, and his perfectionistic technique. I highly recommend Dr. Bray Jr. to ANY person seeking any kind of facial plastic surgery/aesthetic treatment. I appreciate you Dr. Bray Jr. and your marvelous staff. Thank you!
Yvonne on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/13/2021, 01:52 AM
My experience with Dr. David Bray was excellent! I consulted with three different plastic surgeons in my area who offered competitive pricing for the same procedures that I was interested in. I chose Dr. Bray because he discussed the pros and cons of every procedure, I was interested in getting. I was like a kid in a candy store and wanted to get everything done at ONCE. Dr. Bray and Rose, help me narrow down my list to just the breast augmentation and tummy tuck. They saved me tons of money and I am completely satisfied with my results. Regarding the actual surgery (breast augmentation and tummy tuck), it went extremely well. No real pain and I went back to work (I work from home) after 10 days. I am two weeks out, as I write this review, and from what I can tell, I love the results. In summary, this was one of the best decisions I made, and I was blessed to have Dr. Bray.
Happy Patient on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/07/2021, 06:41 AM
Dr. David Bray Jr. did a neck/facelift surgery on me. I'm super happy with the outcome. The before and after is more than I could've hoped for. I had no complications and healed quickly. I also was awake during the procedure, which is safer and less expensive.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/26/2021, 07:12 AM
I saw Dr. Bray's work on a friend of mine, and was so impressed that I called the office that same day. Dr. B is a no-nonsense, straightforward doctor. Lots of patience for my questions, and I never felt rushed. We had a couple of meetings prior to the surgery to make sure we were both on the same page, and that I got exactly what I wanted. And boy did he deliver. Rose made sure I had everything I needed, every step of the way. She reminded me of appointments I needed to make, dates I needed to have stuff done by, and called just before and after the surgery to make sure I was ok. The surgery was fast (I had an in-office, local anesthetic), and was done before I knew it. I felt absolutely ZERO pain, and at my request, Dr. B narrated the procedure so I knew what was happening. The post-op instructions were very clear, and recovery has been a breeze. The toughest part was sleeping elevated, on my back for a week.
Denise on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/17/2021, 04:31 AM
If I could give him 10 stars I would. Dr Bray is an extremely talented surgeon, and his work speaks for itself. He was very knowledgeable and skilled in his craft. I am absolutely loving my facelift & neck lift from him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/26/2020, 14:58 PM
Excellent experience and results!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/25/2020, 02:55 AM
Dr. Bray performed a blepharoplasty (lower eyelid) surgery. He explained what to expect, and the surgery went very smoothly. I'm very grateful for Dr. Bray's and his staff's work.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/30/2020, 01:38 AM
Dr. Bray Jr did my lower face and neck lift. The results are absolutely amazing. I look completely "like me" after the procedure...just 10 years younger. Dr. Bray and his staff are thorough, make you feel comfortable and take great pride in what they do. I should have done this years ago!
Marisa S on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/23/2020, 07:31 AM
Dr. Bray Jr and his staff are professional and polite. He is one of the best cosmetic surgeons in Southbay! I will recommend him to all my friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.