Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Daniel McHenry, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

1075 Maple St, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 454-5656

https://www.premiersmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(53) · Dentists

625 E Liberty St

(734) 668-6612
5.0
(69) · Dentists

6300 Sashabaw Rd # A

(248) 625-9444
5.0
(3) · Dentists

7960 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-9905
5.0
(7) · Dentists

630 N Old Woodward Ave # 202

(248) 646-2040
5.0
(4) · Dentists

816 Joslyn Ave

(248) 758-1231
About

Dr. Daniel McHenry, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Plymouth, MI. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Nowak review for Dr. Daniel McHenry, DDS
Susan Nowak on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 13:14 PM
Taking every safety precaution . Nice people.
Jay Johnson review for Dr. Daniel McHenry, DDS
Jay Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 05:20 AM
Professional dentist that provides excellent care!
Kristy Hilton review for Dr. Daniel McHenry, DDS
Kristy Hilton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 17:11 PM
Monday June 8, 2020 enjoyed another wonderful dental visit with Dr. Courtney and her assistant Rose. Wonderful, sweet, gentle ladies who spent 1 hour working on 2 old teeth of mine. Everyone is fantastic who works in this Plymouth dental office. All praise and gratitude for receiving great dental services here. I recommend Dental arts to everyone.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Janet Strauch review for Dr. Daniel McHenry, DDS
Janet Strauch on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 13:58 PM
Thanks to Dental Arts and Dr. McHenry I get so many compliments when I smile because my teeth look fantastic! I feel extremely blessed! Everyone makes you feel so comfortable, whether getting my teeth cleaned or having work done! They deserve 5+ Stars �����
Janet Strauch review for Dr. Daniel McHenry, DDS
Janet Strauch on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 06:05 AM
Thanks to Dental Arts and Dr. McHenry I get so many compliments when I smile because my teeth look fantastic! I feel extremely blessed! Everyone makes you feel so comfortable, whether getting my teeth cleaned or having work done! They deserve 5+ Stars �����
Stephen Hartley review for Dr. Daniel McHenry, DDS
Stephen Hartley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 13:40 PM
I’ve been dealing with doctor Courtney the last few visits. They make it nothing but comfortable for their clients. Staff is super friendly. I had a crisis with my insurance and they were able to get me in for 11 fillings in just over a month! Nothing but respect for this place and the staff they’ve done more than enough for me and I couldn’t thank them enough! I highly recommend this dentist! God bless
Jeannie Maxwell Richardson review for Dr. Daniel McHenry, DDS
Jeannie Maxwell Richardson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 14:44 PM
Sarah Craig review for Dr. Daniel McHenry, DDS
Sarah Craig on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 09:02 AM
I had the best experience here, I would highly recommend it to anyone needing dental care. They seriously have the nicest staff and I look forward to going back again!
Mark Stevens review for Dr. Daniel McHenry, DDS
Mark Stevens on Facebook

7 years ago

09/06/2015, 04:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.