Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Colin G. Crosby

Own this business?
4.9
53 reviews
|Orthopedists|Nashville, TN 37203

2021 Church St #200, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 324-1600

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
53 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 28 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/22/2020, 01:04 AM
I was referred to Dr. Crosby with a very severe back problem. After all of the scans necessary to get a full picture of my problem I met with the Dr. and we had a discussion of what he had found. It was worse than I had expected and a very complicated case. I explained to the doctor that I had always considered myself to be a strong person and that despite my age I wanted to be able to maintain an activity level to allow me to be able to interact with my grandchildren for years to come. One of my main concerns was that because of my age the doctor would not want to provide the level of care I desired but Dr. Cosby listen to me and planned a surgery that would give me the best chance to improve my level of activity as much as possible. Being retired from the medical field I can appreciate the level of sophistication the surgery required. I have since had the surgery. As can be expected there were a few difficult days in the hospital following the surgery, however I am extremely pleased
JC on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/19/2020, 02:04 AM
Found Dr Crosby to be highly professional and knowledgeable. Found him to be a listening Dr who takes the time to find out what is going on from the patients perspective. He is very thorough and took the time to explain what was needed.
Carolyn D Lee on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/05/2019, 05:18 AM
The people at Elite take excellent care of me. They are always kind and understanding with me. Dr. Colin Crosby is a great doctor and Amy, his PA is wonderful. I appreciate what she has done for me so much. Rachael in the section taking care of my FMLA and Short Term Disability is always on top of things and very knowledgeable about the process. She is the bomb.com. Thank you so very much for all you have done for me Elite. ??
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
S.D.Thomas on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/21/2019, 01:26 AM
Dr. Colin Crosby is awesome. Great bedside manner. You know that he is listening to your concerns based on his actions. The staff is professional and friendly. Overall Elite Sports has some of the best doctor's in Nashville.
Don Smithburg on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/29/2019, 07:04 AM
Excellent communicator. Stays in touch. Actively engages the patient in the treatment plan. I have worked closely with physicians for my entire career, and I find him to be competent, caring, and accessible.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/16/2019, 05:02 AM
Highly recommend Elite and Dr. Colin Crosby they are a talented, knowledgeable and innovative group of professionals. They will appropriately diagnose and resolve by whatever means necessary your medical issues using the most current methods available. Thank you Elite for giving me TOP NOTCH CARE!!
J. Stephens on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/30/2019, 19:05 PM
Dr. Colin Crosby did my back surgery, and my family and I could not be any happier. There was NO pain in my hip, leg and foot immediately after surgery. The whole experience was pretty incredible. I told Dr. Crosby before surgery that I was so thankful for him and had been praying a lot about the surgery and success! He asked if he could pray with us! To have your surgeon pray before your operation is the most humbling experience you will ever have. For us, that moment is frozen in time. Spinal surgery is intimidating even when you have faith. Dr. Crosby and his staff are incredible people who take the time to let you know that you're not just another patient. I cannot believe I can go through the day without pain; it's crazy wonderful!! I would recommend Dr. Colin Crosby and his staff to anyone who is contemplating spinal surgery.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/09/2019, 12:49 PM
Dr Crosby has a top notch staff working for him. He himself has proven his exemplary professionalism and caring side. He respected and listened tentatively about my chief complaint. He, his highly educated and knowledgeable staff were able to carefully assess my situation and present clear and efficient plan of care, involving me in every decision. Dr Crosby and his staff have my recommendations.
Tom Wimsatt on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/09/2019, 08:43 AM
I start rehab Wednesday .I have high hopes of a 100%recovery and very optimistic and since initial contact have had an excellent experience.Regards Tom Wimsatt.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.