Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Christina Mills & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
49 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, DC 20006 United States

1712 I St NW #800, Suite 800, Washington, DC 20006 United States

(202) 872-8200

https://local.demandforce.com/b/dr-christina-mills-and-associates?

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

The most rewarding aspect in dentistry is providing the very best care, skill, and judgment on behalf of the patients that walk through my door. It's an honor and a privilege to serve them and to be unconditionally committed to the field of dentistry. We engage in on-going, Continuing Education courses to keep up with new, emerging technologies and techniques that will dramatically enhance the lives of our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
49 reviews
545
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kamal N. review for Dr. Christina Mills & Associates
Kamal N. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 16:11 PM
Dr. Mills and her staff will always treat you with respect. You will be greeted with a smile. It is very easy to reach the office by Metro, and making appointments is easy. Dr. Mills is very concerned with your comfort and being pain-free- using the latest technology.
Celeste B. review for Dr. Christina Mills & Associates
Celeste B. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 10:20 AM
Staff members make you feel welcome and comfortable. I like how they answer my questions and assure me that everything will be alright and not painful. They are definitely patient, caring, understanding and extremely knowledgeable. Very happy with the dentist because she answered all of my questions and didn't fuss at me for neglecting my teeth!
Carolyn D. review for Dr. Christina Mills & Associates
Carolyn D. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 03:17 AM
I have already recommended the office to a friend.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Margo W. review for Dr. Christina Mills & Associates
Margo W. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 11:45 AM
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Mills for over 20 years. While no one loves having their teeth cleaned and drilled, Dr. Mills and her staff make it almost enjoyable with their strong skills, gentle touch and personable demeanor. I've recommended Dr. Mills to many colleagues and friends.
CHRISTINE R. review for Dr. Christina Mills & Associates
CHRISTINE R. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 16:33 PM
Dr. Mills is the most professional dentist I have ever been treated by. She is always friendly and relaxed. Going to the dentist can be very anxiety ridden but dr. Mills always puts me at ease.
Melanie V. review for Dr. Christina Mills & Associates
Melanie V. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 09:36 AM
All of the staff are professional, friendly and efficient! I actually enjoy my visits. Thank you
Tyrone W. review for Dr. Christina Mills & Associates
Tyrone W. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:47 AM
Staff very professional and courteous
Kurt T. review for Dr. Christina Mills & Associates
Kurt T. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 15:21 PM
I love coming here because Dr Mills and her staff make me feel comfortable.
Veronica G. review for Dr. Christina Mills & Associates
Veronica G. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 15:08 PM
I am very satisfied with the dental services provided by Dr. Mills and Associates. The staff is always very courteous and friendly and I never have to wait an extended wait time to receive service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.