Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Chloe Tillman, DC MS: Indianapolis Chiropractor & Natural Doctor

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Indianapolis, IN 46214

6699 Rockville Road, Indianapolis, IN 46214

(317) 247-1717

http://drchloetillman.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

14580 River Rd #170

(317) 678-8115

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Healthcare

423 E Center Rd B

(765) 450-5191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

12987 Parkside Dr

(317) 585-9410
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

255 S 10th St

(317) 773-3313
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1708 Melody Ln

(317) 467-6308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7333 Rockville Rd

(317) 271-2345
About

Our number one goal is to help guide patients to full physical function, which includes answering their health care questions and educating them on how their body works. We take extra time with patients to get an accurate picture of their condition and to make sure we are doing everything we can to help them get better.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Bartlett on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:57 AM
Dr. Chloe is an amazing human and healer! Her skills, along with deep intuitive knowing, are supporting the body's best alignment and functioning. Highly recommended!
Sharon R. Hollis on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 06:46 AM
I cannot say enough good about Dr Chloe Tillman and this clinic. Last year, I had a pinched nerve at C5-C7. When the edge of the feeling came back this year, I chose to come to this clinic because three of my clients rave about the place. Had I only known last year, my inability to function and out of control nerve pain would have been stopped long before it took hold of me for a whole month. An excellent Massage therapist and an excellent Chiropractor cannot be replaced!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/23/2019, 01:27 AM
Dr. Tillman is fantastic--she is the perfect combination of kind, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Vanassa Dolder on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 06:00 AM
Dr Chloe is a wonderful practitioner. She uses a variety of techniques to determine the root cause of your ailments. Her adjustments are effective and have provided me with immediate pain relief! She has also treated my son. It’s evident that she cares about her patients. She takes time to explain her findings as well as the treatment. My son has only had a few adjustments & is now pain free! I highly recommend Mangas Chiropractic.
Cathy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 05:28 AM
She fixed my elbow that I have had problems with for years!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 10:05 AM
Dr. Tillman is awesome! She sees the connections between nutrition, pain, and health. She always points out how they are all connected and knows her stuff. I highly recommend her!
Charlotte Meier on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 07:03 AM
Dr. Chloe is an amazing chiropractor who truly cares for her patients! She takes the extra time to dig up the research to make sure the best possible therapies are included in her treatment plans. Absolutely incredible experience!
Laura Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 05:30 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 15:10 PM
Dr. Chloe is a fantastic Chiropractor! She provides fantastic adjustments and always offers insightful information on nutrition and general wellness. Her thumbs of steal work out the tough trigger points when necessary.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.