Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Casey Humbyrd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Orthopedists|Baltimore, MD 21224

4940 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 550-0452

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1131 Baltimore Pike

(443) 990-1437
5.0
(640) · Healthcare

611 S Carlin Springs Rd

(703) 933-9000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

827 Linden Ave

(443) 552-2883
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

187 Thomas Johnson Dr # 1

(301) 663-0131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Doctors

200 Hospital Dr

(410) 768-5555
5.0
(10) · Orthopedists

6430 Rockledge Dr #510

(301) 304-1424
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole C. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:02 AM
Dr. Humbyrd was the all-around best physician I have seen in quite some time and I see a lot. She was very thorough,thoughtful and empathetic in my exam and follow up care. I especially liked how she was conservative in her treatment recommendations before the surgical options. Her approach with me was very collaborative
Rodolfo Rubio Etcharren on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 13:02 PM
Dr Humbyrd was everything you'd expect of a specialist professional. Direct, crystal-clear, thorough and understanding. The perfect balance between no sugarcoating and profesiional closeness.
Dan E Harrison on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 07:31 AM
Competent, excellent care and concern. Surgery went so well
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Catherine Brigham on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 05:59 AM
Dr Humbyrd is Great
Tommy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 13:19 PM
Dr. Humbyrd is kind, sincere and above all a caring physician with you medical needs at heart.
Diane Richmond on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 09:29 AM
Dr. HUMB why are D is the most compassionate doctor I have ever seen. She took time to listen to my concerns and we actually discussed in detail my options. I can’t say enough about her
Carolyn Fajardo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 00:45 AM
The Dr was though and very informative.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 13:35 PM
amazing bedside manner. diagnosed my problem immediately and worked with me to make a plan that would work for me, taking my needs into consideration
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:07 AM
Dr. HUMBYRD IS A CARING DOCTOR THAT LISTENS AND OFFERING SOUTIONS
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.