Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Bruce V. Foerster, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
16 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92119

6280 Jackson Dr #4C, San Diego, CA 92119

(619) 825-6325

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422
5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865
5.0
(73) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
16 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James McGrath review for Dr. Bruce V. Foerster, MD
James McGrath on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 05:25 AM
You will be in good hands. Good bedside manor. Does great work
Nancy Hart review for Dr. Bruce V. Foerster, MD
Nancy Hart on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 06:53 AM
Was recommended by numerous doctors including anesthesiologists - needed surgery on both hands for carpal tunnel and had been to a couple of well know hand doctors that would inject, inject and inject! Finally I made appt with Dr. Foerster and week later surgery and six weeks later the other hand. So so pleased. Healed perfect. Then 4 months later fell and broke my wrist. Had surgery with numerous screws needed and as good as new! I love him and his nurse- they really care! Highly recommend
Shirlee Croson review for Dr. Bruce V. Foerster, MD
Shirlee Croson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 04:49 AM
Dr. Foerster is one of the most capable, caring and competent doctor's who has ever treated me. He did surgery on my left hand and has faithfully followed up with my care. I would recommend him to anyone interested in having hand surgery. In addition, his office nurse, Maureen is incredibly compassionate and caring. The entire atmosphere of the office is very welcoming and comfortable.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jenifer Koetting review for Dr. Bruce V. Foerster, MD
Jenifer Koetting on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 08:38 AM
Dr. Foerster treated my 8 month old daughter when she broke her forearm. I was very upset and scared, but Dr. Foerster put me at ease with his calm and caring demeanor. He clearly explained her injury and laid out all our options (and his nurse was lovely as well). I am so happy with the care we received and would refer my friends and family to him.
John review for Dr. Bruce V. Foerster, MD
John on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 19:29 PM
I have being in his office for 10 months and it's appointment after another with no solution. I went for a second opinion, Dr's told me it was very bad him treating me with cortisone injections and not having another solution for me all this time. Plus the nurse it's REALLY rude. Doesn't know how to treat patients at all
Respond to negative reviews
robert merritt review for Dr. Bruce V. Foerster, MD
robert merritt on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 03:36 AM
Had carpal tunnel repair, both hands, several trigger finger surgeries. Dr Foerster is very nice, explains problem so that I can understand it and tries alternatives to surgery before surgery is scheduled.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.