Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Blair A. Isom Family Dentistry & Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Dental|Las Vegas, NV 89149

6690 Grand Montecito Pkwy #110, Suite 110, Las Vegas, NV 89149

(702) 645-1323

http://www.isomdentalspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4210 W Craig Rd Ste 104

(702) 436-5222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

5701 W Charleston Blvd # 103

(702) 870-8485
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9575 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 248-0068
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7312 W Cheyenne Ave # 7

(702) 869-6200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

8821 W Sahara Ave #110

(702) 255-1848

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Dentists

11350 Southern Highlands Pkwy

(702) 242-0088
About

More about Dr. Blair A. Isom Family Dentistry & Orthodontics Looking for a caring Dental Office in Las Vegas NV? We provide excellence in general dentist in Las Vegas & cosmetic dentistry in Las Vegas NV. Come see what a difference a new smile and healthy teeth can make.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Showmelocal
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
janna c. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

08/26/2013, 05:41 AM
This is the best dental office I've ever been too. The staff is friendly and the Dentists are very knowledgeable and caring.
April H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/05/2013, 11:08 AM
I could never imagine that all the staffs and doctors would be such friendly ,caring and hospitable. They are just amazing!
Madeline B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/26/2013, 17:50 PM
My initial appointment My initial appointment could not have been better. Immaculate, well-appointed office; courteous and professional staff; meticulous services explained thoroughly. Outstanding job.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Shana B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/14/2013, 13:34 PM
Professional, friendly and very clean Professional, friendly and very clean. Very organized and scheduled appointments are usually on time.
Betsy B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/13/2013, 17:07 PM
Professional, friendly and very clean. Very organized and scheduled appointments are usually on time.
Harris S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/24/2013, 14:22 PM
I am so Happy with my new teeth I am so Happy with my new teeth. They have changed my looks, and the staff and the doctor were all so wonderful. I highly recommend them, surely they will change your life
Marvin R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/24/2013, 03:49 AM
Excellent service and ability to work with schedules. Greatly appreciated all that you are doing to keep my teeth healthy.
Frankie S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 02:54 AM
Great Service My dental visits are always done in a professional and friendly manner. Thanks for the great service.
Sue P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/20/2013, 15:54 PM
As always, wonderful staff. Been with Dr. Isom since 1992. Given the anxiety most folks feel seeing the dentist, I can assure all that Dr. Isom puts patients at ease with his gentile nature. He's the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.