Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Andrew S. Miller, O.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
46 reviews
|Optometrists|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

4000 Virginia Beach Blvd #116, Loehmann's Plaza Ste. 116, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 463-6769

https://www.doctorandrewmiller.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy

(757) 961-4709
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

141 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1128 N Battlefield Blvd

(757) 547-0880
4.9
(47) · Healthcare

209 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
About

Dr. Andrew Miller, OD is an optometrist in Virginia Beach, VA. He specializes in optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
46 reviews
539
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
S.E. Carvil review for Dr. Andrew S. Miller, O.D.
S.E. Carvil on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 17:31 PM
Very professional and CARING!
Charlotte W review for Dr. Andrew S. Miller, O.D.
Charlotte W on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:59 AM
My adult special needs son had his first appointment with Dr. Miller today. Everything is so hard for my son, and he can be a difficult patient due to his Autism. Dr. Miller and his entire staff were so understanding and compassionate with my sons care. I am looking forward to picking up my sons glasses, and am so grateful I plan on looking for my own glasses there. Very professional.
Rebecca Ann review for Dr. Andrew S. Miller, O.D.
Rebecca Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 08:46 AM
20 years been seeing Dr. Miller, now my boys see him. Wouldn't want them to see anyone else. Great staff as well.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Rebecca Ann review for Dr. Andrew S. Miller, O.D.
Rebecca Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:27 AM
20 years been seeing Dr. Miller, now my boys see him. Wouldn't want them to see anyone else. Great staff as well.
Fallon Berger review for Dr. Andrew S. Miller, O.D.
Fallon Berger on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 09:47 AM
Tracey Kissinger review for Dr. Andrew S. Miller, O.D.
Tracey Kissinger on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 14:54 PM
Loved the no waiting time. But even with this said I'm deeply grateful for being seen asap not being a patient. HOWEVER I AM NOW. Dr miller very kind and gental. But I give alot of credit to his staff workers Debbie who clearly knows her job very we'll she explained everything including financial exspences. Even helped fill my paper work out. So I'm forever grateful. You just have to have that one great person to make even a bad one great. ( bonus) Dr dresses very we'll. Love his shoes lol.
Anne P review for Dr. Andrew S. Miller, O.D.
Anne P on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/10/2016, 14:40 PM
I've been going to Dr. Miller for over 20 years and have found him to be knowledgeable about corrective lenses and even eye disease. He was the first eye doctor to talk to me about Macular Degeneration and it's causes. I developed Macular Degeneration several years ago and have been very happy with his concern for my eye health.
ESThomas review for Dr. Andrew S. Miller, O.D.
ESThomas on Healthgrades

7 years ago

11/10/2015, 07:18 AM
Dr.Miller is professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. He allows you to ask questions about your condition and treatment. He is also quite nice and funny!
Jman Cman review for Dr. Andrew S. Miller, O.D.
Jman Cman on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2015, 18:56 PM
Great service, friendly staff, Highly Recommend, will continue to use their services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.