Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Andrea Hoglen

Own this business?
4.9
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Plymouth, MI 48170

580 Forest Avenue, Ste 1B, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 751-8068

http://doctorhoglen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

32004 Harper Ave

(586) 296-1111
5.0
(53) · Healthcare

2955 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 473-2955
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1125 Villa Linde Court

(810) 720-2200
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1420 North Rochester Road

(248) 726-2256
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

7135 W Sylvania Ave # 1B

(419) 841-3273
About

Dr. Andrea R Hoglen, DC is a Chiropractor primarily located in Plymouth, MI, with another office in Plymouth, MI. She has 9 years of experience. Her specialties include Chiropractic. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam McCormick on Facebook

3 months ago

03/13/2020, 07:56 AM
Dr. Andrea is a caring and competent caregiver. She is passionate about not only providing hands-on care, but educating her patients about health and wellness. Highly recommended.
Riley Pierce on Facebook

9 months ago

09/17/2019, 12:11 PM
Annette Aileen Ripper on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 08:52 AM
Practically Pain Free for the first time in a month! Thank You!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ashleigh Cornell on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 01:56 AM
I saw Andrea throughout my fourth pregnancy and I really couldn’t have survived it without her! Before seeing Andrea I was dealing with severe sciatica and pelvic pain, and getting regular adjustments made a huge difference! I had my quickest labor and pushing stage compared to my other children. When my daughter was born, Andrea came to our house to give her her first adjustment and baby was much calmer and breastfeeding was much less painful. Can’t thank her enough!
Paul Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:44 AM
When I went to see Dr. Hoglen I was in so much pain that even bending forward a fraction was impossible. By the end of the first session I felt remarkable relief that continued to grow throughout the afternoon and evening. By late evening I was able to bend again, without pain, to what was almost normal for me. As the days passed my condition improved and improved. After just my first follow up I am back to all normal activity. Dr. Hoglen also corrected a shoulder injury for me many years ago. Highly, highly recommend.
Debbie Secord on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 03:33 AM
Joanne Gray McNally on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2014, 05:14 AM
Annette Aileen Ripper on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2013, 12:07 PM
Victoria Murdock on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2013, 17:49 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.