Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Andrea Hoglen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
22 reviews
|Chiropractors|Plymouth, MI 48170

580 Forest Avenue, Ste 1B, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 751-8068

http://doctorhoglen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

832 E Grand River Ave

(517) 655-8818
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Andrea R Hoglen, DC is a Chiropractor primarily located in Plymouth, MI, with another office in Plymouth, MI. She has 9 years of experience. Her specialties include Chiropractic. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
22 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juliette Delabbio-Abbott on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 07:49 AM
Thank you for the awesome emergency appointment! You are amazing! He feels much better! ❤️❤️❤️
Pam McCormick on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 07:56 AM
Dr. Andrea is a caring and competent caregiver. She is passionate about not only providing hands-on care, but educating her patients about health and wellness. Highly recommended.
Riley Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 12:11 PM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Annette Aileen Ripper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 08:52 AM
Practically Pain Free for the first time in a month! Thank You!
Ashleigh Cornell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:56 AM
I saw Andrea throughout my fourth pregnancy and I really couldn’t have survived it without her! Before seeing Andrea I was dealing with severe sciatica and pelvic pain, and getting regular adjustments made a huge difference! I had my quickest labor and pushing stage compared to my other children. When my daughter was born, Andrea came to our house to give her her first adjustment and baby was much calmer and breastfeeding was much less painful. Can’t thank her enough!
Paul Bruce on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:44 AM
When I went to see Dr. Hoglen I was in so much pain that even bending forward a fraction was impossible. By the end of the first session I felt remarkable relief that continued to grow throughout the afternoon and evening. By late evening I was able to bend again, without pain, to what was almost normal for me. As the days passed my condition improved and improved. After just my first follow up I am back to all normal activity. Dr. Hoglen also corrected a shoulder injury for me many years ago. Highly, highly recommend.
Debbie Secord on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2016, 03:33 AM
Joanne Gray McNally on Facebook

7 years ago

03/22/2014, 05:14 AM
Annette Aileen Ripper on Facebook

8 years ago

11/17/2013, 12:07 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.