Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ali Morshedi-Meibodi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
18 reviews
|Cardiologists|Torrance, CA 90503

20911 Earl Street, Ste 200, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 214-3278

http://www.torrancememorial.org/our_doctors/physician_search/m/ali_morshedi_meibodi_m_d_.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110
5.0
(17) · Surgeons

1301 20th St #590

(310) 315-0101
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

501 E Hardy St

(310) 672-5600
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

1011 Baldwin Park Blvd

(626) 851-1011
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1245 Wilshire Blvd # 703

(213) 977-0419
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

3828 Schaufele Ave

(657) 241-8990
About

Dr. Ali Morshedi-Meibodi, MD is a cardiology specialist in Torrance, CA and has been practicing for 23 years. He graduated from Tehran University Of Medical Sciences, Faculty Of Medicine in 1996 and specializes in cardiology and interventional cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/20/2020, 05:08 AM
Dr. Meibodi is one of the most outstanding doctors that I've ever seen. The impression I had of his office was that he had invested a lot of time and money into the environment. But that was just the beginning! He was also very nice and helpful contrary to some of the other doctors I've had in the past.
Dorsa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 01:31 AM
Dr Ali morshedi meibodi is one of the few drs that actually cares about his patient. His staff are excellent as well. If you need to see a cardiologist I highly recommend seeing him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/25/2019, 15:16 PM
I loved doctor Meibodi's services. He was very nice and he helped me with my problems almost instantly. I would definitely refer him.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Robert Manley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 11:53 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:41 AM
I found Dr. Meibodi, knowledgeable, extremely articulate, answers questions in a manner that I can understand and interested in keeping my heart healthy. Can't ask for anything more from your doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:25 AM
I was referred to this doctor by my primary doctor, because he is in the medical network. But he is over expensive even in the network. While I was waiting in his office, an old female patient came in to ask questions about the bill. She was saying the doctor charged over $1,000 for a quick visit while she was in hospital. When I was listening I didn't realize I would have similar overcharge & dispute with the doctor's accounting department. Don't go to this doctor. Look for someone else.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 06:48 AM
Excellent office experience, very happy with service and attention.
Robert on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 06:36 AM
I had an extensive cardio work-up with Dr. Meibodi and his staff. The entire process was done professionally and completely. Everyone was cordial and communicative. I would recommend him and his staff enthusiastically.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.