Logo White
Watch Demo

Downtown Atlanta Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
175 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30303

229 Peachtree St NE Suite 206, Atlanta, GA, 30303, Suite 206, Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 522-7913

http://downtownatlantadentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd NE Ste 240

(404) 255-4575
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1000 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(770) 645-9181
5.0
(2) · Dental

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(770) 992-2236

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

650 Henderson Dr

(770) 648-0795

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

3070 Windward Plz

(678) 366-2322
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
175 reviews
5143
  
414
  
36
  
25
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.7PatientConnect365
  • 19 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Cruthis on Facebook

5 months ago

01/09/2020, 10:23 AM
This is the most amazing dentist office! Great service
Cheryl Worley on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 19:06 PM
Nice staff. Try to keep you comfortable.
Regina Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 07:41 AM
Kim Hygenist, Dr. George, and Patricia office manager all great!!!! Just love them. Good dentistry
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Justin Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 09:09 AM
the service was really nice and friendly had a nice time getting my teeth cleaned
Deidra Osbourn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 13:04 PM
I've been going to Downtown Atlanta Dentistry for a couple years and the staff is always helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. This will be my dentist for years to come.
John Orr on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 09:47 AM
Thank You for all the great service on my implant!
Charlotte Ashe-Coulston on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 14:19 PM
I have been coming to this dentist office for over 5 years and I have never had a bad experience or encountered any staff member that wasn't pleasant. The dentist and staff are AWESOME and do their jobs well! Thanks for always making my visits pleasant!
Helen Okonofua Ayewoh on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 13:27 PM
John Thompson Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 11:41 AM
They work fast and have helped me deal with my pain. I didn't even know dentist open a before 7:00am that's also a plus before work they got me in and out love it definitely will recommend this to others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.