Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Double J Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
28 reviews
|Roofing|Milford, DE 19963

16495 Heritage Ln, Milford, DE 19963

(302) 242-9829

http://ww1.doublejconstr.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

16466 Seashore Hwy

(302) 855-0448

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Roofing

12505 Coastal Hwy #200

(410) 572-2727
5.0
(6) · Roofing

60 Hopkins Cemetery Rd

(302) 398-9283
5.0
(16) · Contractors

112 Patriot Way

(410) 200-3147
5.0
(7) · Roofing

520 East Landis Ave

(856) 896-2240
4.9
(18) · Contractors

5712 Judith Rd

(302) 492-0271

1 person is looking at this business

About

With over 22 years of experience, you can count on us whether it comes to roof installation, repair or maintenance. We are a fully licensed and insured roofing company in the State of Delaware. We are well aware of the payment capability of our fellow townsmen, that is the reason why we always try to keep our rates competitive. There is nothing that we can't handle on time and with precision. We pay attention to the smallest details and make sure that our clients always get the results they want and deserve. When it comes to emergency assistance, you can always count on Double J Construction LLC to come to your aid. We don't restrict ourselves to roofing services only. Choose the offer that

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
28 reviews
524
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon M. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

04/17/2011, 21:28 PM
John is very professional and did exactly what he said he was going to do and in the time frame promised. Excellent work
Steven B. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

04/07/2011, 16:36 PM
Quick response, seemingly fair price and quality, will need to see about warranty response and "specials" in the future.
John R. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

02/18/2011, 12:32 PM
I highly recommend John Herholt. He did a good job fixing the problem in the roof by leaking installing a cricket to divert the flow.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
William R. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

11/24/2010, 13:39 PM
We just relocated to this area and had no idea who to use for some home projects which we needed done. By doing an online search, we ended up on the servicemagic site, they gave us three contractors info, and from there we chose Double J Construction. Because we were so pleased with the quality of workmanship and the overall work ethic of the guys doing the work, we then chose to have them do another job for us. Outstanding work was done on both jobs. We are very happy with all the work which was performed. Thanks Double J. Bill & Connie
Linda P. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

11/06/2010, 11:10 AM
John was very efficient and professional. His estimate was reasonable and he completed the job when he said he would. A positive experience.
Jack E. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

11/03/2010, 05:11 AM
on time very friendly knows what he is doing he went above and beyond the contract to repair my roof if i have any roofing problems again i will give john the job
a homeowner on Home Advisor

11 years ago

09/07/2010, 14:29 PM
We were hoping to find someone that was able to build a 20x26 deck quickly for us. Talked to a few contractors and when we spoke to John, he assured us it could be done and it was. They began the work on a Tuesday and it was completed by the weekend. Professional from start to finish. They charged a very fair price and best of all, it is beautiful. We have recommended Double J to several people since and will definitely use them on our next project.
Marlene B. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

09/07/2010, 03:31 AM
I am at the very beginning of construction of a deck for around my 15x30 above ground pool. John is fair in his pricing. He is skillful and his design for the deck is creative. I can't wait to see the finished product. John has been reliable, very professional in his manner and even goes overboard to make sure things are right. I would certainly recommend Double J Construction.P.S The deck is completed....it is stunning and I get many compliments!
Beverley P. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

05/21/2010, 04:32 AM
Handled in very quick and professional manner. Would definitely recommend to friends/businesses.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.