Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Double J Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
28 reviews
|Roofing|Milford, DE 19963

16495 Heritage Ln, Milford, DE 19963

(302) 242-9829

http://ww1.doublejconstr.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

16466 Seashore Hwy

(302) 855-0448

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Roofing

12505 Coastal Hwy #200

(410) 572-2727
5.0
(6) · Roofing

60 Hopkins Cemetery Rd

(302) 398-9283
5.0
(16) · Contractors

112 Patriot Way

(410) 200-3147
5.0
(7) · Roofing

520 East Landis Ave

(856) 896-2240
4.9
(18) · Contractors

5712 Judith Rd

(302) 492-0271
About

With over 22 years of experience, you can count on us whether it comes to roof installation, repair or maintenance. We are a fully licensed and insured roofing company in the State of Delaware. We are well aware of the payment capability of our fellow townsmen, that is the reason why we always try to keep our rates competitive. There is nothing that we can't handle on time and with precision. We pay attention to the smallest details and make sure that our clients always get the results they want and deserve. When it comes to emergency assistance, you can always count on Double J Construction LLC to come to your aid. We don't restrict ourselves to roofing services only. Choose the offer that

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
28 reviews
524
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy B. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

03/20/2012, 07:47 AM
We were really impressed that John has gotten in touch with the same day that I had contact your group. John did a good job with the orginal meeting for the discussion of the project and with the presentation that he gave with what we had wanted and the cost sheet that he gave us. When the work was finished, the area was clean. They cleaned up the area and were really polite.In fact, we have asked John to do another job for us. I would recommemd to anyone who would like to have some work done.
Robert H. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

03/16/2012, 04:21 AM
John was a very nice person to work with. He took the time to explain what the issues was and was very reasonable on price. I thought that there was a leak in the roof and John found that it was actually the dryer vent he removed and replaced. Very timely and effecient
Judy A. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 17:06 PM
Double J completed the repairs to our roof at a savings to us of $500. John Herholdt stands by his work and his word. We also had Double J do repair work in our basement and we are thrilled with the results! Top quality work at a fair and reasonable price. We recommend Double J without reservation and plan to us them for future projects.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kathy P. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

12/27/2011, 19:02 PM
Outstanding service. Our job had nothing but problems since its an old house. The guys never quit and got everything thing fixed.
Kathleen M. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

11/11/2011, 17:16 PM
They showed up when they said they would. Completed the job on time for the quoted price. I highly recommend this company for your roofing job. Clean up was perfect also! I am highly satisfied and will use them for all of my construction needs! Very polite and professional!
Glenn T. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

11/07/2011, 16:49 PM
Courteous, efficient and professional. Keen eye for detail. Excellent workmanship.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 14:00 PM
poor attention to detail
Business Response:

Pressure washed and painted cedar shake shingled house and all ext trim. Went back 4 times w/in 2 weeks to get areas that needed touched up and replaced missing shingles. Customer had no complaints upon completion of job. Was blamed for 2 nail punctures in here car tires. Paying customer $200.00 for new tires.

Respond to negative reviews
Brenda K. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

06/08/2011, 02:34 AM
they finished in a timely order and it looks great
Michael H. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

05/18/2011, 17:09 PM
John is a pro at what he do. Dan did a great job with the concrete in my basement, I'm very happy with it and hope to get more work done.Thanks Double J
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.