Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dons Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
351 reviews
|Diners|Plainville, MA 02762

121 South St, Rte 1A, Plainville, MA 02762

(508) 695-7036

http://www.donsdinerrestaurant.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
351 reviews
5231
  
458
  
323
  
29
  
112
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnna Jepson Erwin review for Dons Diner
Johnna Jepson Erwin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 02:57 AM
Joshua England review for Dons Diner
Joshua England on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 11:59 AM
Brian Lacorazza review for Dons Diner
Brian Lacorazza on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 07:54 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Troy Lindsay review for Dons Diner
Troy Lindsay on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 09:31 AM
Dons diner is a great little olace to grab some breakfast. You wont be blown away but you wont be disappointed. We eat here often
Rob Lanthier review for Dons Diner
Rob Lanthier on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2016, 12:03 PM
Jeremy Sale review for Dons Diner
Jeremy Sale on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2016, 01:38 AM
Judy Wojcik review for Dons Diner
Judy Wojcik on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 12:38 PM
The food is great love it and the lady's that work there are awesome my boyfriend and I love the atmosphere .... we don't even need menus when they see us they know what we want love the place
Brian Blanchette review for Dons Diner
Brian Blanchette on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 10:24 AM
Merrie Briggs Conroy review for Dons Diner
Merrie Briggs Conroy on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 01:35 AM
We had great fish & chips Friday night! Called the order in & it was ready in 20 minutes! Can't get much better than that!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.