Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dons Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
351 reviews
|Diners|Plainville, MA 02762

121 South St, Rte 1A, Plainville, MA 02762

(508) 695-7036

http://www.donsdinerrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
351 reviews
5231
  
458
  
323
  
29
  
112
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerri Stoddard review for Dons Diner
Kerri Stoddard on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 04:44 AM
Missy Wagner review for Dons Diner
Missy Wagner on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 02:20 AM
Don's Diner is family owned, has great food, great atmosphere and a Plainville Landmark! Stop in for breakfast or lunch, especially if you are on your way to the outlets ❤️👍🏻
Kristie Breen review for Dons Diner
Kristie Breen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:04 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Chad Sauer review for Dons Diner
Chad Sauer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 08:25 AM
First time there yesterday and had a very pleasant experience, will definitely be goin back
Lisa Dillon review for Dons Diner
Lisa Dillon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 09:58 AM
Andrew Niemann review for Dons Diner
Andrew Niemann on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 06:27 AM
Pat Swift Fulton review for Dons Diner
Pat Swift Fulton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 09:25 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sara Wetterhahn review for Dons Diner
Sara Wetterhahn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 03:41 AM
I've been eating here for years and never once have I been disappointed I always leave very satisfied:)
Elizabeth Maycock review for Dons Diner
Elizabeth Maycock on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 13:25 PM
I have been Coming here since I was a kid. The last few times I have come the service has been less then adequate. While the food has been great just as always. The service is making me wonder if I will keep coming back
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.