Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dons Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
351 reviews
|Diners|Plainville, MA 02762

121 South St, Rte 1A, Plainville, MA 02762

(508) 695-7036

http://www.donsdinerrestaurant.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
351 reviews
5231
  
458
  
323
  
29
  
112
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Quigley Wallace review for Dons Diner
Karen Quigley Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 01:46 AM
Great food!
Brian Borneman review for Dons Diner
Brian Borneman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 13:52 PM
Was there for breakfast. Service was fast and friendly. Food was good and prices were great. I had veggie omelet and was very good. Wife had Irish Benny. Hash and holindaise sauce was very good however poached eggs over done. Great old diner and will be back if in the area
Christo Leon review for Dons Diner
Christo Leon on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:48 AM
The Food , The Service.... Nice Place To Eat , An Its Right Up The St. If You Are Close but Otherwise GREAT Place To Get A Bite
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Liza Krys review for Dons Diner
Liza Krys on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:25 AM
Unfortunately there are a ton of rave reviews for this place, but I definitely didn’t get that 5 star experience. My boyfriend and I waited 45 minutes for our food. We ordered the “big breakfast” which was far from big at all. My hash was barely cooked and my boyfriend had like 10 home fries on his plate. My pancakes were awful and tasted like batter and were not mixed well. Spending 30$ on breakfast is okay when the food is great - sadly disappointed with our experience! Great help there tho; only perk.
Ron Delfino review for Dons Diner
Ron Delfino on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 03:31 AM
Charlie Bishop review for Dons Diner
Charlie Bishop on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 06:27 AM
Richard Bailey review for Dons Diner
Richard Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 06:31 AM
Had a great breakfast there this morning! Great service too.
Joyce Buchanan review for Dons Diner
Joyce Buchanan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 13:28 PM
The pumpkin bread French toast is amazing, just like the friendly service.
Maia Pedersen review for Dons Diner
Maia Pedersen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 10:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.