Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dons Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
345 reviews
|Diners|Plainville, MA 02762

121 South St, Rte 1A, Plainville, MA 02762

(508) 695-7036

http://www.donsdinerrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
345 reviews
5227
  
456
  
323
  
29
  
112
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Whalen Lohan review for Dons Diner
Joanne Whalen Lohan on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 10:56 AM
Great 👍 place ... small warm old diner , from back in the day :-) Great food , hot coffee , waitresses are always kind . Covid 19 compliant . ❤️
Bruce Campbell review for Dons Diner
Bruce Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 12:19 PM
Good place to go for lunch on the weekend. We will be going back soon.
Laurie Anderson review for Dons Diner
Laurie Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 02:09 AM
The staff is super nice and great food for great prices
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Charlie Bishop review for Dons Diner
Charlie Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 09:14 AM
Breakfast. Real breakfast.
Brian T. Cullen review for Dons Diner
Brian T. Cullen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 10:57 AM
Great atmosphere. Great staff, very friendly and attentive to their customers. Great food Great prices and portions
Jason Marino review for Dons Diner
Jason Marino on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 16:36 PM
Just love the old diner atmosphere. Great basic American food! Great memories of breakfasts with my family. Great to see my local friends.
Danielle Berry review for Dons Diner
Danielle Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 03:03 AM
Cute little diner! Wanted to take my 77 year old Dad here given thre ambiance of the diner. The food, coffee, prices AND service did not disappoint!! Encourage you to stop by!
Shannon Magill review for Dons Diner
Shannon Magill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 03:46 AM
My dad and I decided to go here on a whim one day and we are so glad we did. We have started to come in here on a weekly basis. It's our favorite breakfast place. The food is delicious and reasonably priced. The staff are friendly. I highly recommend checking Don's out.
Brandie Lewis review for Dons Diner
Brandie Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:42 AM
had the haddock and it was amazing! so glad someone recommended it bc it was well worth it. I shall return! that haddock was the best I've ever had!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.