Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donet, McMillan and Trontz P.A.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Miami, MO 33133

3250 Mary St, Miami, MO 33133

(305) 340-2197

https://www.dmtlaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Donet, McMillan & Trontz, P.A. is a legal office committed to the practice of criminal defense. With more than 50 years of combined experience and a background in prosecution, the team is able to provide every client with the effective counsel and tough defense they deserve. In addition, the team is available 24/7, so do not wait to contact a Miami criminal defense lawyer today! Call the firm at (305)340-2197 to schedule your free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Chism on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2019, 13:58 PM
David Trontz, is the best of the best. Always available to answer any questions we have, did just what he said he would do for my son, it's not over yet but I know he's in good hands.
Shawn L Porter on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2019, 01:10 AM
David Trontz, is the best of the best. Always available to answer any questions we have, did just what he said he would do for my son, it's not over yet but I know he's in good hands.
Cassie Charles on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 04:57 AM
Working with Larry McMillian was such a positive experience, he was successful in helping me and went above and beyond in all ways he could. Thank you so much for your help!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Brian Freedman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 04:12 AM
Experienced professional lawyers that will get results. If you need a lawyer, you need these guys. I have used both David and Larry several times and would want no one else defending me.
Giovanni Bango on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2015, 01:20 AM
Second to none. They are true professionals in this industry that no other local firm can compare to. This is my go to team!
Matt Kinder on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2015, 05:44 AM
Camila G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/16/2015, 16:03 PM
I came to see attorney David Trontz about a year ago when I was facing several felony charges. I was looking at doing some prison time if I didn't get into an alternative program. Attorney David Trontz got me into the program I wanted. David would always informed me of any court appearances I had and what was going on with my case. Now here I am three years later with my record completely expunged. I owe a lot of that to David. I would highly recommend attorney David Trontz to anyone who's facing any type of criminal offense! Again thank you David, for everything and May God Bless you. Sincerely , Camila.
Criselda Susan on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2015, 03:50 AM
mariafernanda f. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/10/2015, 09:33 AM
I can really give a 5 Star to this law firm attorney David Donet and his staff have everything you need to make you feel you are in good hands. When I went to go see David Donet I can really tell you I was fearing For my life and after speaking to him I felt with so much peace and his well trained staff always keep me updated. I highly recommend these criminal attorney...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.