Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donald Leon Taylor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Dentists|Poquoson, VA 23662

534 Wythe Creek Road, Poquoson, VA 23662

(757) 868-9334

https://taylordentalcare.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

401 Oyster Point Rd C

(757) 249-8921

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Donald Taylor Jr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Poquoson, VA. He graduated from Virginia Commonwealth University / Medical College Of Virginia School Of Dentistry and practices dentistry and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hampton Mom on CareDash

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 15:52 PM
Great Family Father and son are wonderful, caring and took great care not to embarrass me for being so afraid
Kari M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/27/2011, 01:00 AM
Thanks so much! In my past, I've had bad experiences with dentists. I'm very lucky that I found Dr. Russell Taylors office. He answered every question I had and was very knowledgeable in his line of work. He gave me different alternatives to treatment which save me a bundle. The staff are very friendly and accommodating, which makes it a very comfortable experience. I highly recommend this office, and rate them A++++++!
Pamela N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/21/2010, 01:42 AM
Pam N. Dr. Taylor was first my mom's doctor and then mine. When my mom became very frail Dr. Taylor went to the care facility she was liviing in and cleaned her teeth twice a year. He would not accept any payment for his services. My care has been excellent. Friends who have become his patients are very pleased with his care as well.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Amy H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/02/2008, 01:04 AM
Terrific experience! This place is great! It had been awhile since my last visit to a dentist and I was really nervous! But Dr(s). Taylor (father and son) both made me feel special and put me completely at ease. They kept me calm throughout the cleaning and made me feel better about myself! Dr. Taylor Jr. (?) did a great job, all the while watching for signs to see if I was getting uncomfortable to make my experience good! I brought my daughter to have her teeth cleaned and she even got to play dental assistant while I had my teeth cleaned! She was even spoiled later with a toy, a balloon, and new toothbrush!Needless to say, we can't recommend them enough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.